Girls Bowling

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Decatur Opponent  
Tue, Nov 19 Jamboree
Decatur 2 Federal Way 0
Hazen 0
Kennedy Catholic 0
Todd Beamer 0
Thomas Jefferson 0
Thu, Nov 21 Decatur 2 Black Hills 3
* Tue, Nov 26 Decatur 5 Kennedy Catholic 0
* Tue, Dec 3 Decatur 5 Federal Way 0
Wed, Dec 4 Decatur 0 Curtis 5
* Thu, Dec 5 Decatur 4 Thomas Jefferson 1
* Wed, Dec 11 Decatur 5 Hazen 0
* Thu, Dec 12 Decatur 5 Todd Beamer 0
* Tue, Dec 17 Decatur 4 Federal Way 1
* Wed, Dec 18 Decatur 4 Kennedy Catholic 1
* Tue, Jan 7 Decatur 5 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Thu, Jan 9 Decatur 5 Hazen 0
* Wed, Jan 15 Decatur 5 Todd Beamer 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 22, 1:00 PMNPSL Bowling Tournament at Secoma Lanes

 
Arbter Schedule