League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 2 Edmonds Invite
Edmonds-Woodway (Host)
Arlington
Burlington-Edison
Bremerton
Bonney Lake
Central Kitsap
Decatur
Everett
Ferndale
Hazen
Highline
Juanita
Kelso
Kentwood
Lindbergh
Lincoln
Meadowdale
North Central
Nathan Hale
Oak Harbor
Peninsula
Southridge
Squalicum
Shorewood
Sedro-Woolley
Todd Beamer
Union
9:00 AM Away EWHS
* Thu, Dec 7 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
Sat, Dec 9 Decatur Invite
Decatur (Host)
Cedarcrest
Enumclaw
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Shorewood
Timberline
Home Decatur
        Varsity & JV attending
* Wed, Dec 13 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home Decatur
Fri, Dec 29 Doc Herren Invite
Auburn (Host)
8:00 AM Away AHS
* Thu, Jan 4 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
Sat, Jan 6 Panther Classic
Snohomish (Host)
10:00 AM Away SnoHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Thu, Jan 11 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
Sat, Jan 13 MP Premier Tournament
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
Bethel
Cascade
Decatur
Granite Falls
Glacier Peak
Inglemoor
Jackson
Kentwood
Omak
O\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
Sehome
Squalicum
Stanwood
Wenatchee
Woodinville
9:30 AM Away MPHS
        Weigh In at 7:30
* Thu, Jan 18 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home Decatur
Sat, Jan 20 PanCan Tournament
Hazen (Host)
Bonney Lake
Decatur
Highline
Liberty
Oak Harbor
Quincy
Skyline
7:00 PM Away Hazen
        fundraiser for Prostate Cancer
* Wed, Jan 24 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 12:00 AMSub Regional Wrestling Tournament at TBA
 Feb 3, 12:00 AMSub Regional Wrestling Tournament at TBD
 Feb 10, 12:00 AMRegional Wrestling Tournament at TBD
 Feb 16, 12:00 AMState Wrestling Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 17, 12:00 AMState Wrestling Tournament at Auburn High School
 

Gator Athletic Handbook

Nov 19, 2017 2:57 PM

Please review our Gator Athletic Handbook that was presented at Gator Athletic Night. Important information regarding our program standards and expectations is available for all as a resource.


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy