Boys Swim
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
T Jefferson400500
Auburn MV400410
Auburn Riv310330
Enumclaw310320
Decatur130130
Federal Way130130
Auburn040140
Todd Beamer040040


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 14
** POSTPONED **
Auburn Riv
Federal Way *


FedWyCC
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 28 **
Kentwood
Hazen *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 28 **
Kennedy Catholic
Kent Meridian *


** POSTPONED **
Auburn MV
T Jefferson *


Weyrhsr
** POSTPONED **
Decatur
Enumclaw *


EHS
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 28 **
Kentridge
Kentlake *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 28 **
Tahoma
Mt Rainier *


Wednesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Emily.Hess
94Auburn Riv
81Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Jennifer.Larson1
135T Jefferson
19Todd Beamer *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Tim.Yen
70Auburn
81Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Carlos.Palacian
99Mt Rainier
87Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Edward.Quintos
12Kent Meridian
121Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Corey.Smith1
82Enumclaw
103Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Dobner
68Hazen
115Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Theresa.Castaneda
77Kentlake
109Tahoma *


Friday, Jan 17
Awaiting Score
Todd Beamer
Auburn *


AP
Saturday, Jan 18
11:30 AM
Lindbergh Invitational
Mount Si
Liberty
Kentridge
Lindbergh *


LHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Decatur Opponent  
Tue, Dec 10 Decatur 48 Mount Rainier (Host) 117
Todd Beamer 18
* Thu, Dec 12 Decatur 60 Auburn Mountainview 104
* Wed, Dec 18 Decatur 75 Todd Beamer 54
* Tue, Jan 7 Federal Way All City Meet
Decatur 115 Thomas Jefferson (Host) 155
Federal Way 82
Todd Beamer 38
* Thu, Jan 9 Decatur 51 Thomas Jefferson 121
Tue, Jan 14 Decatur Enumclaw
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Jan 15 Decatur 81 Auburn Riverside 94

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Auburn
3:30 PM Home KCAC
* Thu, Jan 23 Federal Way
3:30 PM Home KCAC
Fri, Jan 31 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Dive Meet
Auburn (Host)
3:30 PM Away AP
Sat, Feb 1 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Swim Meet
Hazen (Host)
Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AM
Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
2019-20 WCD 3 Boys Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa

 

Post Title

Mar 11, 2019 9:31 AM

Welcome to our Decatur Boys Swim and Dive participants and families! We are looking forward to a great season!

A few notes:

*Please download the Remind app and connect to our Boys Swim and Dive group. All team information and important dates will be sent out using this communication.

*Swimmers and Divers: We have several breaks over the boys season. When we have extended days off from the pool make sure you are doing some form of excercise,-running, gym, ect- to stay in condition.

*Bring water to practices and meets.

Enjoy!