League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 16 Mount Si
5:00 PM Home
* Tue, Mar 19 Federal Way
4:00 PM Away FWHS
* Thu, Mar 21 Federal Way
4:00 PM Home Decatur
* Tue, Mar 26 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Home Decatur
* Thu, Mar 28 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Away TJHS
* Mon, Apr 1 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Home Decatur
* Thu, Apr 4 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Home Decatur
* Mon, Apr 8 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away Osborne
* Wed, Apr 10 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Mon, Apr 15 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Home Decatur
* Wed, Apr 17 Auburn Riverside
4:00 PM Home Decatur
* Thu, Apr 18 Auburn Riverside
4:00 PM Away ARHS
* Mon, Apr 22 Auburn
4:00 PM Away AHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Auburn
4:00 PM Home Decatur

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Gator Athletic Night Packet

Mar 6, 2018 12:05 PM

Please review our Gator Athletic Handbook that was presented at our Spring Sports Gator Athletic Night March 6th.

Important information regarding our program standards and expectations is available for all as a resource.

2018 Decatur Baseball Program

Feb 28, 2018 10:01 PM

Keegan Adams

Ben Adams

Daniel Goon

Payton Holloway

TJ Hurn

Cole Jackson

Aaron Krause

Josh Pierce

Eric Soldier

Eli Bakam

Elden Buchan

Ryan Elgar

Shamon Gilden

Brady Houston

Mason Hymer

Khilil Stanley

Spencer Sugg

Divine Ayemere

Blake Beck

Charlie Deviney

Jose Gonzales

Nick Orr

Ryar Pigg

Brett Wilber

Ben Ray

Tim Hughes

Tyler Houston

Giovanni Keels

Tyus Stanley

Thank you to all the athletes for their efforts and attitude going thru the tryout process.


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy