League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Enumclaw11211142
T Jefferson10311041
Auburn MV10401061
Todd Beamer851872
Auburn Riv653863
Decatur482592
Auburn21202120
Federal Way11302140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varisty Girls Soccer 2017-18
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Todd Beamer Opponent  
Sat, Sep 2 Todd Beamer 0 Roosevelt 1
* Tue, Sep 12 Todd Beamer 6 Federal Way 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Todd Beamer 8 Decatur 1
* Tue, Sep 19 Todd Beamer 3 Enumclaw 0
* Thu, Sep 21 Todd Beamer 5 Auburn 1
* Tue, Sep 26 Todd Beamer 1 Auburn Riverside 1
* Thu, Sep 28 Todd Beamer 1 Auburn Mountainview 3
* Tue, Oct 3 Todd Beamer 1 Thomas Jefferson 2
* Fri, Oct 6 Todd Beamer 2 Federal Way 1
* Tue, Oct 10 Todd Beamer 3 Decatur 1
* Thu, Oct 12 Todd Beamer 0 Enumclaw 2
* Tue, Oct 17 Todd Beamer 5 Auburn 1
* Thu, Oct 19 Todd Beamer 3 Auburn Riverside 0
Sat, Oct 21 Todd Beamer 1 Kentwood 1
* Tue, Oct 24 Todd Beamer 0 Auburn Mountainview 2
* Thu, Oct 26 Todd Beamer 0 Thomas Jefferson 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A WCD/SW at
  Thu, Nov 2 Camas Lost 9-0
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy