League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Todd Beamer
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Todd Beamer120134
Enumclaw7489
T Jefferson75107
Auburn66810
Auburn MV6697
Auburn Riv6699
Decatur3889
Federal Way012214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Beamer Girls Basketball 2018-19
Photo Store
Tuesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Danny.Cage1
61Hazen
50Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Morganne.Comstock1
76Kentridge
45Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Caldwell
41Kent Meridian
54Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Jordan.Nero
29Tahoma
55Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Price
31Federal Way
59Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Christian.Miller
50Enumclaw
57Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Elon.Langston
46Auburn MV
39Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Kuykendall1
60T Jefferson
68Todd Beamer *


Wednesday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Shane.Patrick1
56Auburn MV
38Fife *


Friday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Jon.Price
57Auburn MV
63Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Jordan.Nero
69Kentridge
49Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Jeffrey.Bernhardt
41Kent Meridian
63Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Morganne.Comstock1
33Kennedy Catholic
42Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Danny.Cage1
62Tahoma
45Mt Rainier *


Awaiting Score
Enumclaw
Decatur *


Decatur
Final
Scored By: Tim.Kuykendall1
53Auburn Riv
56Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Frank.Parker
23Federal Way
64T Jefferson *


Saturday, Jan 19
3:00 PM
Willie Stewart Girls Basketball Showcase
Seattle Prep.
Roosevelt
Lakes
Kentlake
Franklin Pierce
Auburn MV
Lincoln *


LHS
3:00 PM
Kentlake
Seattle Prep. *


Lincoln HS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 26 **
Kent Meridian
Nathan Hale *


7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Timberline *


THS
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Todd Beamer Opponent  
Fri, Nov 30 Todd Beamer 25 Woodinville 70
* Tue, Dec 4 Todd Beamer 50 Auburn 30
* Fri, Dec 7 Todd Beamer 44 Thomas Jefferson 39
Sat, Dec 8 Todd Beamer 34 Gig Harbor 56
* Tue, Dec 11 Todd Beamer 45 Auburn Mountainview 38
* Fri, Dec 14 Todd Beamer 48 Decatur 45
Sat, Dec 15 Todd Beamer 51 Garfield 62
* Tue, Dec 18 Todd Beamer 47 Enumclaw 30
* Thu, Dec 20 Todd Beamer 53 Auburn Riverside 49
Sat, Dec 22 Todd Beamer 47 Lynden Christian 53
Fri, Dec 28 Todd Beamer 52 Rogers (Puyallup) 37
* Fri, Jan 4 Todd Beamer 64 Federal Way 16
* Tue, Jan 8 Todd Beamer 58 Auburn 37
* Thu, Jan 10 Todd Beamer 61 Auburn Mountainview 55
* Sat, Jan 12 Todd Beamer 56 Decatur 41
* Tue, Jan 15 Todd Beamer 68 Thomas Jefferson 60
* Fri, Jan 18 Todd Beamer 56 Auburn Riverside 53

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Jan 19 Timberline
7:00 PM Away THS
* Tue, Jan 22 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home ToddBmr
Thu, Jan 31 NPSL Sub District Tournament
Auburn Mountainview (Host)
TBD Away AMHS
Fri, Feb 1 NPSL Sub District Tournament
Auburn Mountainview (Host)
TBD Away AMHS
Sat, Feb 2 NPSL Sub-District Tournament
Enumclaw (Host)
TBD Away EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at AMHS & EHS
Feb 4 - Feb 164A District at Area Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy