League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Todd Beamer
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Swim
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Riv700700
Enumclaw610610
Decatur520520
Auburn MV430430
Federal Way340340
T Jefferson250250
Todd Beamer160170
Auburn070071


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Beamer Girls Swim and Dive - 2018
Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Todd Beamer Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 11 Todd Beamer 61 Decatur 119
* Tue, Sep 18 Todd Beamer 71 Thomas Jefferson 111
Thu, Sep 20 Todd Beamer 47 Mount Rainier 138
* Tue, Sep 25 Todd Beamer 61 Auburn Mountainview 118
Thu, Sep 27 Federal Way All-City Meet
Todd Beamer 61 Decatur 138
Federal Way 143
Thomas Jefferson 92
* Tue, Oct 2 Todd Beamer 52 Enumclaw 128
* Thu, Oct 4 Todd Beamer 70 Federal Way 102
* Tue, Oct 9 Todd Beamer 109 Auburn 76
* Thu, Oct 11 Todd Beamer 47 Auburn Riverside 129
Fri, Oct 12 Qualifiers Swim Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 19, 4:00 PMNPSL League Dive Meet at Auburn Pool
 Oct 20, 2:00 PMNPSL League Swim Meet at Hazen High School
 Oct 25, 12:00 AMWCD 3 Dive Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Oct 26, 12:00 AM
Oct 27, 12:00 AM
WCD 3 Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 12:00 AM
Nov 10, 12:00 AM
WIAA 4A State Swim & Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy