League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Bowling
NPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson2020
Decatur2020
Hazen1111
Kennedy Catholic1111
Todd Beamer0202
Federal Way0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 21
Final
Scored By: Michael.David
0Federal Way
5Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Kurtis.Brandel
3Kennedy Catholic
2Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Joseph.Townsend
0Todd Beamer
5T Jefferson *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Todd Beamer Opponent  
Tue, Nov 14 Jamboree
* Thu, Nov 16 Todd Beamer 1 Hazen 4
* Tue, Nov 21 Todd Beamer 0 Thomas Jefferson 5

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Nov 28 Federal Way
3:00 PM Home SecLns
* Thu, Nov 30 Kennedy Catholic
3:00 PM Away Hiline
* Tue, Dec 5 Decatur
3:00 PM Away SecLns
Wed, Dec 6 Wilson
3:15 PM Away Tower
* Thu, Dec 7 Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Home SecLns
* Tue, Dec 12 Hazen
3:00 PM Away SkywayPB
* Thu, Dec 14 Federal Way
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Wed, Jan 3 Kennedy Catholic
3:00 PM Home SecLns
* Wed, Jan 10 Decatur
3:00 PM Home SecLns

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 17, 3:00 PMLeague Tournament at Secoma Lanes
 

Post Title

Oct 26, 2016 2:55 PM

Bowling starts Monday October 31st. Bowling practices will be at Secoma Lanes Post Content


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy