League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Todd Beamer
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Federal Way3030
Decatur2021
Todd Beamer2134
Auburn2141
Enumclaw1213
Auburn Riv1224
T Jefferson1324
Auburn MV0315


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball
Photo Store
Monday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Jordan.Barnes4
67Auburn MV
63Lakes *


Tuesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Don.Hoffman
74Kentridge
51Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Tremain.Mack
73Kentlake
76Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Baldwin
61Kentwood
63Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Graham
46Tahoma
55Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Kuykendall1
35Auburn MV
40Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: terry.johnson2
49Auburn
41Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Olson1
47T Jefferson
45Auburn Riv *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Quinn.Gillis
44Decatur
91Federal Way *


FWHS
Wednesday, Dec 12
 
Camberwell School - Australian Team
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
Friday, Dec 14
7:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


Hazen
7:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentwood *


KWHS
7:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentridge *


KRHS
7:00 PM
Kentlake
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Enumclaw *


EHS
7:00 PM
Auburn
T Jefferson *


TJHS
7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Decatur *


Decatur
7:30 PM
Auburn MV
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
Saturday, Dec 15
7:00 PM
Lakes
Kentlake *


KLHS
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Issaquah *


IssHS
7:00 PM
Decatur
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Todd Beamer Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Todd Beamer 52 Tahoma 57
Wed, Nov 28 Todd Beamer 60 Lakes 64
Thu, Nov 29 Todd Beamer 23 Kentwood 46
Fri, Nov 30 Todd Beamer 61 Woodinville 50
* Tue, Dec 4 Todd Beamer 46 Auburn 65
* Fri, Dec 7 Todd Beamer 61 Thomas Jefferson 50
* Tue, Dec 11 Todd Beamer 40 Auburn Mountainview 35
Wed, Dec 12 Camberwell School - Australian Team

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 14 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Tue, Dec 18 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home ToddBmr
Fri, Dec 21 Foster
7:00 PM Away Foster
* Fri, Jan 4 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Tue, Jan 8 Auburn
7:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Thu, Jan 10 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Sat, Jan 12 Decatur
7:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Tue, Jan 15 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Fri, Jan 25 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
        FWHS Pep Band
Thu, Jan 31 NPSL Tournament
Enumclaw (Host)
7:00 PM Away EHS
Fri, Feb 1 NPSL Tournament
Enumclaw (Host)
6:00 PM Away EHS
Sat, Feb 2 NPSL Tournament
Enumclaw (Host)
12:00 PM Away EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy