League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Wrestling
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv7071
Enumclaw5252
Auburn5353
Decatur4242
Auburn MV4242
Todd Beamer2525
T Jefferson1616
Federal Way0707


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Boys Wrestling 2017-18
Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Todd Beamer Opponent  
Sat, Dec 2 Edmonds Invite
Todd Beamer 31 Edmonds-Woodway (Host) 0
Arlington 63
Burlington-Edison 92
Bremerton 23
Bonney Lake 167
Central Kitsap 50
Decatur 101
Everett 92
Ferndale 105
Hazen 76
Highline 81
Juanita 36
Kelso 224
Kentwood 115
Lindbergh 32
Lincoln 98
Meadowdale 63
North Central 131
Nathan Hale 34
Oak Harbor 31
Peninsula 97
Southridge 178
Squalicum 104
Shorewood 35
Sedro-Woolley 54
Union 94
* Thu, Dec 7 Todd Beamer 40 Thomas Jefferson 31
Fri, Dec 8 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 9 Battle at the Border
* Wed, Dec 13 Todd Beamer 12 Enumclaw 65
Sat, Dec 16 Graham Morin Invitational
Thu, Dec 21 Edmonds Varsity Triple Dual
        3:00 Weigh-in, Matches at 4:00, 5:30, 7:00.
* Thu, Jan 4 Todd Beamer 16 Auburn Riverside 56
Sat, Jan 6 Dick Pruett Invite
Todd Beamer 56 Kent Meridian (Host) 0
Auburn 133
Bellarmine 60
Ellensburg 0
Enumclaw 168
Gig Harbor 0
Hazen 80
Mountain View 138
Sunnyside 302
Tahoma 74
* Wed, Jan 10 Todd Beamer 9 Auburn 64
* Thu, Jan 11 Todd Beamer 54 Federal Way 26
* Thu, Jan 18 Todd Beamer 24 Auburn Mountainview 51
* Wed, Jan 24 Todd Beamer 9 Decatur 67
Sat, Jan 27 Curtis Tournament - Berserker Invite
Todd Beamer 0 Curtis (Host) 269
Bothell 0
Federal Way 0
Hazen 0
Kentridge 108
Lindbergh 0
Puyallup 128
Sumner 0
Steilacoom 0
Spanaway Lake 119
Timberline 0
Wilson 101

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 4:00 PMNPSL Sub Regionals at Todd Beamer High School
 Feb 3, 10:00 AMSub Regional Wrestling Tournament at Todd Beamer High School
 Feb 10, 12:00 AMRegional Wrestling Tournament at Cavelero Mid-High
 Feb 16, 12:00 AMState Wrestling Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 17, 12:00 AMState Wrestling Tournament at Auburn High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy