Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn000000
Auburn MV000000
Auburn Riv000000
Decatur000000
Enumclaw000000
Federal Way000000
T Jefferson000000
Todd Beamer000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Varsity Boys Soccer - 2019
Photo Store
sponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinicsponsor: *Todd Beamer HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Newport
10:00 AM Away NwprtHS
* Fri, Mar 20 Auburn
5:30 PM Home FedWay
* Tue, Mar 24 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EnumExpo
* Tue, Mar 31 Federal Way
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Fri, Apr 3 Decatur
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Mon, Apr 6 Auburn Mountainview
5:30 PM Home FedWay
* Wed, Apr 8 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Tue, Apr 14 Auburn
7:00 PM Away Aub Mem
* Fri, Apr 17 Auburn Riverside
5:30 PM Home FedWay
* Mon, Apr 20 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Home ToddBmr
* Wed, Apr 22 Federal Way
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Tue, Apr 28 Decatur
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Fri, May 1 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, May 5 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Home FedWay

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium