League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tahoma12111341
Kennedy Catholic11031413
Kentridge9321142
Hazen761882
Kentwood761981
Kentlake31103130
Mt Rainier31105110
Kent Meridian01400140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Lady Highlanders
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hazen Opponent  
Wed, Sep 11 Hazen 2 Liberty 7
* Thu, Sep 12 Hazen 3 Kentridge 6
Sat, Sep 14 Hazen 2 Eastmont 2
* Tue, Sep 17 Hazen 2 Kentlake 1
* Thu, Sep 19 Hazen 3 Kentwood 2
* Tue, Sep 24 Hazen 1 Mount Rainier 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Hazen 1 Kennedy Catholic 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Hazen 1 Tahoma 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Hazen 6 Kent Meridian 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Hazen 3 Kentridge 5
* Wed, Oct 9 Hazen 2 Kentlake 1
* Tue, Oct 15 Hazen 1 Kentwood 2
* Thu, Oct 17 Hazen 4 Mount Rainier 1
* Tue, Oct 22 Hazen 1 Kennedy Catholic 4
* Thu, Oct 24 Hazen 0 Tahoma 1
* Tue, Oct 29 Hazen 5 Kent Meridian 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 24A NPSL at Enumclaw Expo Center
  Sat, Nov 2 Federal Way Won 4-0
Nov 5 - Nov 94A WCD/SW at
  Tue, Nov 5 Rogers (Puyallup) Lost 4-1
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy