League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge131132
Kentwood104104
Hazen9494
Kennedy Catholic9595
Mt Rainier9696
Tahoma410610
Kent Meridian211211
Kentlake014015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hazen Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 Hazen 1 Kentridge 4
* Thu, Sep 12 Hazen 3 Mount Rainier 2
* Fri, Sep 13 Hazen 3 Kentwood 2
* Thu, Sep 19 Hazen 4 Kentlake 1
* Fri, Sep 20 Hazen 5 Tahoma 0
* Tue, Sep 24 Hazen 1 Kennedy Catholic 4
* Wed, Sep 25 Hazen 3 Kent Meridian 2
* Thu, Sep 26 Hazen 2 Kentridge 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Hazen 3 Mount Rainier 2
* Wed, Oct 9 Hazen 2 Kentwood 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Hazen 5 Kentlake 0
* Mon, Oct 14 Hazen 3 Tahoma 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Hazen 3 Kennedy Catholic 2
* Fri, Oct 18 NPSL divisional playoff
* Sat, Oct 19 NPSL cross over tournament
* Mon, Oct 21 NPSL Cross Over tournament
* Tue, Oct 22 NPSL Cross Over Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:30 PMWest Central District
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy