Girls Tennis
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Hazen
Sammamish *


Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Federal Way
Auburn *


AHS
** POSTPONED **
Enumclaw
T Jefferson *


TJHS
** POSTPONED **
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic *


SteveCox
** POSTPONED **
Kentlake
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
** POSTPONED **
Kentwood
Kentridge *


KRHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Federal Way
T Jefferson *


TJHS
3:30 PM
Kentlake
Hazen *


Hazen
** POSTPONED **
Kennedy Catholic
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
T Jefferson
Auburn *


AHS
** POSTPONED **
Todd Beamer
Auburn *


AHS
** POSTPONED **
Kent Meridian
Kentridge *


KRHS
3:30 PM
Mt Rainier
Hazen *


Hazen
** POSTPONED **
T Jefferson
Todd Beamer *


AHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Hazen Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 Hazen Kent Meridian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Hazen Kentridge
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 30 Hazen Sammamish
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away SteveCox
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 2 Kentlake
3:30 PM Home Hazen
* Fri, Apr 3 Mount Rainier
3:30 PM Home Hazen
Tue, Apr 14 Kent Meridian
3:30 PM Away KMHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 16 Tahoma
3:30 PM Home Hazen
Tue, Apr 21 Kentridge
3:30 PM Away KRHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 23 Kentwood
3:30 PM Home Hazen
* Tue, Apr 28 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Home Hazen
* Thu, Apr 30 Kentlake
3:30 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, May 5 Mount Rainier
3:30 PM Away MRHS
Fri, May 8 2019-20 NPSL 4A CASCADE Varsity Girls Tennis
Kent Meridian (Host)
11:00 AM Away KMHS
Sat, May 9 2019-20 NPSL 4A Cross-Over Varsity Girls Tennis
Kent Meridian (Host)
9:00 AM Away AHS
Mon, May 11 2019-20 NPSL 4A Cross-Over Varsity Girls Tennis
Auburn (Host)
3:00 PM Away
Tue, May 12 2019-20 NPSL 4A Cross-Over Varsity Girls Tennis
Kent Meridian (Host)
3:00 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 21, 2:00 PMWest Central District (pig-tail games) at Boeing Ten
 May 22, 7:30 AM
May 23, 7:30 AM
West Central District at Boeing Ten
 May 29, 12:00 AMState at Hanford High School