Gymnastics
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
7:00 PM
Hazen
Enumclaw
Decatur
Tahoma *


MVMS
7:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Auburn
T Jefferson *


TJHS
7:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Federal Way
Auburn MV
Kentridge *


KRHS
Wednesday, Jan 22
7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Kentlake
Auburn Riv
Kent Meridian *


KMHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Gymnastics Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Hazen Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 NPSL/SPSL Jamboree
* Tue, Dec 10 NPSL Quad Meets
Hazen 135 Kentridge (Host) 128
Auburn Riverside 139
Kentwood 88
* Wed, Dec 18 NPSL Quad Meets
* Tue, Jan 7 NPSL Quad Meets
Hazen 141 Federal Way (Host) 133
Auburn 129
Kent Meridian 70
* Wed, Jan 15 NPSL Quad Meets
Hazen 137 Kentlake (Host) 158
Federal Way 132
Kentridge 136
Thomas Jefferson 147
* Thu, Jan 16 NPSL JV Meet

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Jan 21 NPSL Quad Meets
Tahoma (Host)
Decatur
Enumclaw
Hazen
7:00 PM Away MVMS
Tue, Jan 28 NPSL Quad Meets
Mount Rainier (Host)
7:00 PM Away MRHS
Tue, Feb 4 All City Meet
Hazen (Host)
Lindbergh
Liberty
Renton
7:00 PM Home Hazen

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 4:25 PMNPSL 4A Cascade League Gymnastics Championship at Auburn Mtnview HS
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMWCD 4A Gymnastics Championship Meet at Kentlake High School