League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Bowling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Decatur0000
Federal Way0000
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 19
3:00 PM
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Decatur *


SecLns
Thursday, Nov 21
3:00 PM
Federal Way
Hazen *


SkywayPB
3:00 PM
Black Hills
Decatur *


SecLns
Friday, Nov 22
3:00 PM
Seattle Prep.
T Jefferson *


SecLns
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 19 Jamboree
Decatur (Host)
Federal Way
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic
Todd Beamer
Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Thu, Nov 21 Federal Way
3:00 PM Home SkywayPB
* Tue, Dec 3 Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Thu, Dec 5 Todd Beamer
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Wed, Dec 11 Decatur
3:00 PM Home SkywayPB
* Thu, Dec 12 Kennedy Catholic
3:00 PM Away Hiline
* Wed, Dec 18 Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Home SkywayPB
* Thu, Dec 19 Federal Way
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Wed, Jan 8 Todd Beamer
3:00 PM Home SkywayPB
* Thu, Jan 9 Decatur
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Thu, Jan 16 Kennedy Catholic
3:00 PM Home SkywayPB

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 22, 1:00 PMNPSL Bowling Tournament at Secoma Lanes
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy