League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma1020
Kentwood1011
Hazen0010
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0010
Kennedy Catholic0111
Mt Rainier0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 2
Final
Scored By: Mark.Schelbert1
54Auburn MV
45Fife *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Tripp1
34Todd Beamer
66Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Don.Hoffman
70Woodinville
82Kennedy Catholic *


 
HPS Boys Jamboree
Tyee
Highline
Evergreen
Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Jeffery.Forbes
62Foster
67Decatur *


Tuesday, Dec 3
Final
Scored By: Billy.Landrum
50Kentwood
61Gig Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Jordan.Barnes4
32T Jefferson
73Lakes *


Final
Scored By: Brent.Brilhante2
60Hazen
49Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Dave.Jamison
46Rogers (Puy)
59Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Hansen
37Bushranger, Austr.
76Auburn *


Thursday, Dec 5
Awaiting Score
Kentlake
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
Awaiting Score
Kentridge
Hazen *


Hazen
Final
Scored By: Tremain.Mack
65Kentwood
58Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Don.Hoffman
57Tahoma
52Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: terry.johnson2
42T Jefferson
63Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Brent.Brilhante2
77Auburn
42Todd Beamer *


Awaiting Score
Auburn MV
Federal Way *


FWHS
Awaiting Score
Decatur
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
Friday, Dec 6
7:00 PM
White River
Enumclaw *


EHS
7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Kentridge *


KRHS
Saturday, Dec 7
12:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Kennedy Catholic *


ARHS
3:00 PM
Enumclaw
Union *


UHS
3:30 PM
Kent Meridian
T Jefferson *


TJHS
4:00 PM
Bonney Lake
Auburn MV *


FHS
5:00 PM
Foster
Kentlake *


ARHS
8:30 PM
Tahoma
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Hazen Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Renton Jamboree
        Main Gym
Tue, Dec 3 Hazen 60 Todd Beamer 49

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 5 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home Hazen
        officials confirmed
Mon, Dec 9 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Away LHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
Sat, Dec 14 Liberty
7:00 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home Hazen
        officials confirmed
Fri, Dec 20 Renton
8:00 PM Home Hazen
        officials confirmed
Fri, Jan 3 Sammamish
6:00 PM Away SAMM
Sat, Jan 4 Decatur
7:00 PM Home Hazen
        officials confirmed
* Mon, Jan 6 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home Hazen
        officials confirmed
* Fri, Jan 10 Tahoma
5:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Tue, Jan 14 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home Hazen
        officials confirmed
* Wed, Jan 22 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home Hazen
        officials confirmed
* Wed, Jan 29 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home Hazen
        officials confirmed
* Fri, Jan 31 Tahoma
7:45 PM Home Hazen
        Quad Game/officials confirmed all games

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy