Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood102126
Kentridge93135
Mt Rainier93117
Kentlake84117
Kennedy Catholic66117
Tahoma48612
Kent Meridian210315
Hazen012216


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 27
Final
Scored By: Blake.Solomon
47Mt Rainier
53Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Sudan.DeSuze
63Enumclaw
48T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Dave.Jamison
35Hazen
56Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Tripp1
62Kennedy Catholic
55Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Jeffery.Forbes
69Auburn Riv
54Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Todd.Rubin1
60Kentlake
70Redmond *


Wednesday, Jan 29
5:45 PM
Auburn
Auburn MV *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Kentridge
Kentwood *


KWHS
7:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Hazen *


Hazen
7:00 PM
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic *


Kennedy
7:00 PM
Tahoma
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
7:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
7:00 PM
T Jefferson
Federal Way *


FWHS
7:00 PM
Enumclaw
Decatur *


Decatur
Friday, Jan 31
7:00 PM
Kentlake
Kentwood *


KWHS
7:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Kennedy Catholic *


Kennedy
7:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentridge *


KRHS
7:00 PM
Enumclaw
Auburn MV *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
7:00 PM
T Jefferson
Decatur *


Decatur
7:30 PM
Auburn Riv
Auburn *


AHS
7:45 PM
Tahoma
Hazen *


Hazen

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Hazen Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Renton Jamboree
        Main Gym
Tue, Dec 3 Hazen 60 Todd Beamer 49
* Thu, Dec 5 Hazen 53 Kentridge 75
Mon, Dec 9 Hazen 35 Lindbergh 75
* Wed, Dec 11 Hazen 19 Kentwood 64
* Fri, Dec 13 Hazen 62 Kennedy Catholic 87
Sat, Dec 14 Hazen 37 Liberty 63
* Tue, Dec 17 Hazen 45 Mount Rainier 66
Fri, Dec 20 Hazen 51 Renton 57
Fri, Jan 3 Hazen 56 Sammamish 77
Sat, Jan 4 Hazen 70 Decatur 69
* Mon, Jan 6 Hazen 47 Kent Meridian 71
* Wed, Jan 8 Hazen 43 Kentlake 68
* Fri, Jan 10 Hazen 47 Tahoma 61
* Thu, Jan 16 Hazen 41 Mount Rainier 62
* Mon, Jan 20 Hazen 63 Kentwood 90
* Wed, Jan 22 Hazen 39 Kentlake 53
* Fri, Jan 24 Hazen 65 Kennedy Catholic 71
* Mon, Jan 27 Hazen 35 Kentridge 56

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 29 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home Hazen
        officials confirmed
* Fri, Jan 31 Tahoma
7:45 PM Home Hazen
        Quad Game/officials confirmed all games

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome