Boys Swim
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tahoma700910
Mt Rainier610610
Kentridge520540
Kennedy Catholic430440
Hazen340450
Kentwood250250
Kentlake160260
Kent Meridian070080


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 21
 
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn


KCAC
Saturday, Feb 22
Time TBD
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn


KCAC

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hazen Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 12 Hazen 64 Mount Rainier 119
Tue, Dec 17 Hazen 90 Auburn Mountainview 84
* Thu, Dec 19 Hazen 140 Kent Meridian 10
Tue, Jan 7 Hazen 72 Lindbergh 113
* Thu, Jan 9 Hazen 80 Kennedy Catholic 106
Sat, Jan 11 Kentridge Invite
        Invite NOT canceled still as scheduled
* Thu, Jan 16 Hazen 68 Kentridge 115
* Tue, Jan 21 Hazen 93 Kentlake 90
* Thu, Jan 23 Hazen 80 Tahoma 103
* Tue, Jan 28 Hazen 102 Kentwood 77
* Fri, Jan 31 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Dive Meet
* Sat, Feb 1 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Swim Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AM
Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
2019-20 WCD 3 Boys Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa