League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 12 Jamboree at North Creek
North Creek (Host)
4:00 PM Away NCHS
Fri, Mar 13 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Away AMHS
Tue, Mar 17 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Away TJHS
Wed, Mar 18 Newport
4:00 PM Away NwprtHS
Sat, Mar 21 Glacier Peak
1:00 PM Away GPHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away Kennedy
* Fri, Mar 27 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Home Hazen
* Tue, Mar 31 Tahoma
6:00 PM Away Tahoma
Wed, Apr 1 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Tahoma
4:00 PM Home Hazen
* Tue, Apr 7 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Away MRHS
* Thu, Apr 9 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Home Hazen
* Tue, Apr 14 Kentwood
4:00 PM Away KWHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Kentwood
4:00 PM Home Hazen
* Thu, Apr 16 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away Hogan Pk
Sat, Apr 18 Highline
12:30 PM Home T-Mobile P
* Tue, Apr 21 Kentridge
4:00 PM Home Hazen
* Thu, Apr 23 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KMHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Kentlake
4:00 PM Home Hazen
* Tue, Apr 28 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Home Hazen
* Thu, Apr 30 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away Hogan Pk

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 23 - May 304A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy