League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Football
NPSL 4A - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw4174
Todd Beamer4174
Kentwood3247
Kennedy Catholic3265
Tahoma1436
Auburn Riv0537


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Fri, Aug 31 Kennedy Catholic 72 Chief Sealth 20
Sat, Sep 8 Kennedy Catholic 41 Bothell 59
Sat, Sep 15 Kennedy Catholic 55 Bishop Blanchet 24
* Fri, Sep 21 Kennedy Catholic 42 Tahoma 14
* Sat, Sep 29 Kennedy Catholic 48 Enumclaw 57
* Sat, Oct 6 Kennedy Catholic 49 Todd Beamer 45
* Fri, Oct 12 Kennedy Catholic 51 Auburn Riverside 17
* Thu, Oct 18 Kennedy Catholic 36 Kentwood 38
Sat, Oct 27 Kennedy Catholic 68 Kentridge 41

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 2 Puyallup Lost 65-35
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 7:00 PMKennedy Catholic @ Puyallup at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy