League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma70191
Kentridge61108
Mt Rainier52128
Kentwood43119
Kennedy Catholic341011
Kentlake2598
Kent Meridian1659
Hazen07311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 22
11:45 AM
Auburn Riv
Mead *


SunDome
1:30 PM
Issaquah
Tahoma *


SunDome
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Kennedy Catholic 1 Graham Kapowsin 3
Thu, Sep 12 Kennedy Catholic 2 Rogers (Puyallup) 3
Mon, Sep 16 Kennedy Catholic 0 North Creek 3
Thu, Sep 19 Kennedy Catholic 0 Bellarmine 3
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Wed, Sep 25 Kennedy Catholic 3 Todd Beamer 0
Tue, Oct 1 Kennedy Catholic 1 Auburn Riverside 3
Thu, Oct 3 Kennedy Catholic 4 Decatur 1
Tue, Oct 8 Kennedy Catholic 3 Federal Way 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Kennedy Catholic 2 Kentwood 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Kennedy Catholic 3 Hazen 2
* Fri, Oct 18 Kennedy Catholic 3 Kentlake 0
* Mon, Oct 21 Kennedy Catholic 0 Mount Rainier 3
* Wed, Oct 23 Kennedy Catholic 2 Kentridge 3
* Mon, Oct 28 Kennedy Catholic 3 Kent Meridian 0
* Wed, Oct 30 Kennedy Catholic 0 Tahoma 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 94A NPSL at Kentwood High School
  Thu, Nov 7 Federal Way Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Mount Rainier Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Kentwood Won 3-0
Nov 7 - Nov 94A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Nov 12 - Nov 164A WCD/SW at Curtis High School
  Fri, Nov 15 Puyallup Lost 3-0
  Fri, Nov 15 Olympia Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 16 Auburn Riverside Lost 3-1
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy