League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Kennedy Catholic12021733
Kentwood12201232
Tahoma10311042
Hazen860980
Kentlake581691
Kentridge491492
Mt Rainier21112131
Kent Meridian01400140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Kennedy Catholic 0 Holy Names Academy 0
Sat, Sep 9 Kennedy Catholic 5 Auburn Mountainview 2
* Tue, Sep 12 Kennedy Catholic 10 Kent Meridian 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Kennedy Catholic 3 Kentwood 0
* Tue, Sep 19 Kennedy Catholic 5 Mount Rainier 0
* Thu, Sep 21 Kennedy Catholic 0 Kentridge 0
* Tue, Sep 26 Kennedy Catholic 4 Kentlake 0
* Thu, Sep 28 Kennedy Catholic 1 Tahoma 0
* Tue, Oct 3 Kennedy Catholic 1 Hazen 0
* Thu, Oct 5 Kennedy Catholic 6 Kent Meridian 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Kennedy Catholic 1 Kentwood 0
* Thu, Oct 12 Kennedy Catholic 3 Mount Rainier 0
* Tue, Oct 17 Kennedy Catholic 1 Kentridge 0
* Thu, Oct 19 Kennedy Catholic 2 Kentlake 0
* Tue, Oct 24 Kennedy Catholic 2 Tahoma 2
* Thu, Oct 26 Kennedy Catholic 3 Hazen 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A WCD/SW at
  Thu, Nov 2 Emerald Ridge Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 4 Puyallup Lost 1-0
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
  Tue, Nov 7 Lake Stevens Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 11 Wenatchee Won 1-0
  Fri, Nov 17 Central Valley Lost 1-0
  Sat, Nov 18 Camas Lost 2-1
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 11, 1:00 PMKennedy Catholic @ Wenatchee at Apple Bowl, Wenatchee
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy