League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Hazen000000
Kennedy Catholic000000
Kent Meridian000000
Kentlake000000
Kentridge000000
Kentwood000000
Mt Rainier000000
Tahoma000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 4 Bellarmine
6:00 PM Home Starfire
Sat, Sep 8 Holy Names Academy
12:00 PM Home Kennedy Ca
* Tue, Sep 11 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Away French
* Thu, Sep 13 Kentwood
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Mon, Sep 17 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Away HiMemStd
* Wed, Sep 19 Kentridge
7:30 PM Away KRHS
* Fri, Sep 21 Kentlake
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Tue, Sep 25 Tahoma
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Thu, Sep 27 Hazen
7:30 PM Away Hazen
* Tue, Oct 2 Kent Meridian
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Thu, Oct 4 Kentwood
7:30 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Mount Rainier
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Thu, Oct 11 Kentridge
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Tue, Oct 16 Kentlake
7:30 PM Away KLHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Tahoma
7:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Tue, Oct 23 Hazen
6:00 PM Home Starfire

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy