League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Hazen000000
Kennedy Catholic000000
Kent Meridian000000
Kentlake000000
Kentridge000000
Kentwood000000
Mt Rainier000000
Tahoma000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 9 Liberty
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Thu, Sep 12 Kentlake
7:30 PM Away KLHS
Fri, Sep 13 Bellarmine
3:30 PM Away BPHS
* Tue, Sep 17 Tahoma
7:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Thu, Sep 19 Mount Rainier
TBD Home Starfire
* Tue, Sep 24 Kentridge
7:30 PM Away KRHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Hazen
7:30 PM Away Hazen
* Tue, Oct 1 Kent Meridian
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Thu, Oct 3 Kentwood
7:30 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Kentlake
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Thu, Oct 10 Tahoma
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Mon, Oct 14 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Away HiMemStd
* Thu, Oct 17 Kentridge
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Tue, Oct 22 Hazen
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Thu, Oct 24 Kent Meridian
3:30 PM Away Wilson
* Tue, Oct 29 Kentwood
6:00 PM Home Starfire

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy