League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge140232
Kentlake122187
Tahoma95159
Hazen861310
Kentwood681313
Kennedy Catholic59813
Mt Rainier212218
Kent Meridian014218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 23
6:00 PM
Rogers (Puy)
Kentlake *


AMHS
8:00 PM
Union
Todd Beamer *


PHS
Saturday, Feb 24
12:00 PM
Bellarmine
Kentridge *


AMHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Kennedy Catholic 30 Chief Sealth 39
Wed, Nov 29 Kennedy Catholic 46 Foster 43
* Wed, Dec 6 Kennedy Catholic 48 Kentwood 51
* Fri, Dec 8 Kennedy Catholic 35 Tahoma 52
* Tue, Dec 12 Kennedy Catholic 14 Kentridge 64
* Thu, Dec 14 Kennedy Catholic 37 Hazen 54
* Sat, Dec 16 Kennedy Catholic 50 Kent Meridian 24
* Tue, Dec 19 Kennedy Catholic 39 Mount Rainier 24
Fri, Dec 22 Kennedy Catholic 43 Auburn Riverside 45
Wed, Dec 27 Kennedy Catholic 38 Holy Names Academy 48
Thu, Dec 28 Kennedy Catholic 41 Franklin Pierce 35
* Wed, Jan 3 Kennedy Catholic 35 Kentlake 61
* Fri, Jan 5 Kennedy Catholic 43 Kentwood 42
* Tue, Jan 9 Kennedy Catholic 26 Tahoma 44
* Fri, Jan 12 Kennedy Catholic 26 Kentridge 63
* Wed, Jan 17 Kennedy Catholic 33 Hazen 52
* Fri, Jan 19 Kennedy Catholic 44 Kent Meridian 40
Sat, Jan 20 Kennedy Catholic 48 Olympic 44
* Tue, Jan 23 Kennedy Catholic 18 Kentlake 49
* Fri, Jan 26 Kennedy Catholic 43 Mount Rainier 25

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 34A NPSL at Kntlk & Tahoma
  Thu, Feb 1 Auburn Lost 43-33
Feb 5 - Feb 174A District at Area Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 34A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy