League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 25
Time TBD
Jamboree
Tahoma
Lindbergh
Fife
Bonney Lake
Black Hills
Auburn *


AHS
Time TBD
Girls Basketball Hoop Go Round (Jamboree)
Wilson
Steilacoom
Stadium
River Ridge
Olympia
North Creek
Mt. Tahoma
Hazen
Foss
Federal Way
Curtis
Lincoln *


LHS
11:00 AM
ARHS Jamboree
West Seattle
Todd Beamer
Issaquah
Franklin
Decatur
Cleveland
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
12:00 PM
White River Jamboree
Rogers (Puy)
Enumclaw
Cascade Chr
White River *


WhtRvrHS
1:00 PM
ARHS Jamboree
Decatur
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
6:00 PM
Gig Harbor
Kentlake *


KLHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Chief Sealth
7:30 PM Away CSHS
Wed, Nov 29 Foster
7:00 PM Away Foster
* Wed, Dec 6 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
* Fri, Dec 8 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
* Tue, Dec 12 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Hazen
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
* Sat, Dec 16 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
* Tue, Dec 19 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
Fri, Dec 22 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
Wed, Dec 27 Franklin Pierce
Holy Names Academy
Tahoma
TBD Home Kennedy
Thu, Dec 28 Kennedy Christmas Tournament
TBD Home Kennedy
* Wed, Jan 3 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Fri, Jan 12 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
* Wed, Jan 17 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
* Fri, Jan 19 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
Sat, Jan 20 Olympic
2:00 PM Home Kennedy
* Tue, Jan 23 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
* Fri, Jan 26 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home Kennedy

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy