Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma80121
Kentridge71112
Hazen5386
Kentwood53104
Kennedy Catholic4468
Mt Rainier2659
Kentlake17410
Kent Meridian08113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 14
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 21 **
Kent Meridian
Kentlake *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Kentridge
Hazen *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 21 **
Tahoma
Kennedy Catholic *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
T Jefferson
Enumclaw *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Auburn MV
Federal Way *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Decatur
Auburn Riv *


Wednesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Brad.McDowell
32Kentlake
74Kentridge *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Jeffrey.Bernhardt
23Mt Rainier
65Hazen *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Kentlake
Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Lisa.Ashley
57Kennedy Catholic
22Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Peter.Smith1
61Kentwood
66Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: John.Yellam
45Auburn
20Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Ted.Carlson
53Auburn Riv
47Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Carey.Rockey
51Decatur
56Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Frank.Parker
45Todd Beamer
30T Jefferson *


Saturday, Jan 18
3:30 PM
Auburn Riv
T Jefferson *


TJHS
7:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Kentridge *


KRHS
7:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentlake *


KLHS
7:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn MV *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Enumclaw
Auburn *


AHS
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Decatur *


Decatur

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Kennedy Catholic 42 Bishop Blanchet 66
Tue, Dec 3 Kennedy Catholic 40 Puyallup 35
* Thu, Dec 5 Kennedy Catholic 40 Tahoma 53
Sat, Dec 7 Kennedy Catholic 38 Annie Wright 49
* Wed, Dec 11 Kennedy Catholic 29 Kentridge 57
* Fri, Dec 13 Kennedy Catholic 25 Hazen 51
* Tue, Dec 17 Kennedy Catholic 49 Kent Meridian 40
* Thu, Dec 19 Kennedy Catholic 51 Kentlake 31
Fri, Dec 27 Kennedy Catholic 27 Auburn Mountainview 56
Sat, Dec 28 Kennedy Catholic 48 Peninsula 76
Mon, Jan 6 Kennedy Catholic 71 Foster 25
* Wed, Jan 8 Kennedy Catholic 43 Kentwood 51
* Fri, Jan 10 Kennedy Catholic 76 Mount Rainier 54
* Thu, Jan 16 Kennedy Catholic 57 Kent Meridian 22

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Jan 18 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
* Wed, Jan 22 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
* Fri, Jan 24 Hazen
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
* Wed, Jan 29 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome