Girls Basketball
NPSL - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 4 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
* Fri, Dec 11 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
Sat, Dec 12 Auburn Mountainview
9:00 AM Away Highline
* Tue, Dec 15 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
* Fri, Dec 18 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
Tue, Dec 29 Kennedy Catholic Christmas Classic
TBD Home Kennedy
Wed, Dec 30 Kennedy Catholic Christmas Classic
TBD Home Kennedy
* Fri, Jan 8 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
* Tue, Jan 12 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
* Thu, Jan 14 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Sat, Jan 16 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
* Fri, Jan 29 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.