League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge120161
Kentwood84117
Kentlake75710
Hazen75126
Kennedy Catholic75108
Tahoma57711
Mt Rainier210414
Kent Meridian012215


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Danny.Cage1
61Hazen
50Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Morganne.Comstock1
76Kentridge
45Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Caldwell
41Kent Meridian
54Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Jordan.Nero
29Tahoma
55Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Price
31Federal Way
59Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Christian.Miller
50Enumclaw
57Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Elon.Langston
46Auburn MV
39Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Kuykendall1
60T Jefferson
68Todd Beamer *


Wednesday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Shane.Patrick1
56Auburn MV
38Fife *


Friday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Jon.Price
57Auburn MV
63Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Jordan.Nero
69Kentridge
49Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Jeffrey.Bernhardt
41Kent Meridian
63Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Morganne.Comstock1
33Kennedy Catholic
42Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Danny.Cage1
62Tahoma
45Mt Rainier *


Awaiting Score
Enumclaw
Decatur *


Decatur
Final
Scored By: Tim.Kuykendall1
53Auburn Riv
56Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Frank.Parker
23Federal Way
64T Jefferson *


Saturday, Jan 19
3:00 PM
Willie Stewart Girls Basketball Showcase
Seattle Prep.
Roosevelt
Lakes
Kentlake
Franklin Pierce
Auburn MV
Lincoln *


LHS
3:00 PM
Kentlake
Seattle Prep. *


Lincoln HS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 26 **
Kent Meridian
Nathan Hale *


7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Timberline *


THS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Kennedy Catholic 34 Bishop Blanchet 55
Fri, Nov 30 Kennedy Catholic 62 Foster 67
* Tue, Dec 4 Kennedy Catholic 59 Tahoma 54
Wed, Dec 5 Kennedy Catholic 66 Emerald Ridge 53
* Fri, Dec 7 Kennedy Catholic 53 Kent Meridian 46
Sat, Dec 8 Kennedy Catholic 43 Auburn Riverside 37
* Tue, Dec 11 Kennedy Catholic 31 Kentridge 72
* Fri, Dec 14 Kennedy Catholic 47 Hazen 42
* Tue, Dec 18 Kennedy Catholic 50 Kentwood 61
* Thu, Dec 20 Kennedy Catholic 54 Kentlake 51
Thu, Dec 27 Kennedy Catholic 55 Summit Sierra 20
Fri, Dec 28 Kennedy Catholic 40 Fife 41
* Fri, Jan 4 Kennedy Catholic 40 Mount Rainier 42
* Tue, Jan 8 Kennedy Catholic 44 Tahoma 35
* Thu, Jan 10 Kennedy Catholic 19 Kentridge 80
* Sat, Jan 12 Kennedy Catholic 45 Hazen 41
* Tue, Jan 15 Kennedy Catholic 54 Kent Meridian 41
* Fri, Jan 18 Kennedy Catholic 33 Kentlake 42

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
Thu, Jan 31 NPSL Sub District Tournament
Auburn Mountainview (Host)
TBD Away AMHS
Sat, Feb 2 NPSL Sub-District Tournament
Enumclaw (Host)
TBD Away EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at AMHS & EHS
Feb 4 - Feb 164A District at Area Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy