League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood4040
Hazen4040
Kentridge2222
Tahoma2222
Kennedy Catholic1212
Kentlake1313
Mt Rainier1313
Kent Meridian0303


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Ann.Johnson1
42Kentridge
83Kentwood *


Tuesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: John.Flanigan
76Mt Rainier
54Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Glen.Walker
20Federal Way
39Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Murphy
57Todd Beamer
88Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Barry.Smith
64Hazen
24Kentlake *


Awaiting Score
Kennedy Catholic
Kent Meridian *


RvrbndGC
Final
Scored By: Ann.Johnson1
54Tahoma
82Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Gorringe1
36Auburn
69Decatur *


Awaiting Score
Auburn Riv
T Jefferson *


RvrbndGC
Wednesday, Sep 19
2:00 PM
T Jefferson
Decatur *


TwinLks
Thursday, Sep 20
2:55 PM
Kentwood
Hazen *


Maplewd
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Sep 21 **
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic *


3:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn *


Aub GC
3:00 PM
Federal Way
Auburn Riv *


Tp Is GC
3:15 PM
Kent Meridian
Mt Rainier *


RvrbndGC
3:15 PM
Kentridge
Tahoma *


DrdsGln
3:15 PM
Auburn MV
Decatur *


TwinLks
3:15 PM
Enumclaw
T Jefferson *


RvrbndGC
Friday, Sep 21
3:00 PM
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic *


GlenAcre
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 6 Kennedy Catholic 62 Hazen 65
* Tue, Sep 11 Kennedy Catholic 73 Mount Rainier 69
* Thu, Sep 13 Kennedy Catholic 61 Tahoma 69
* Tue, Sep 18 Kennedy Catholic Kent Meridian

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 21 Kentlake
3:00 PM Home GlenAcre
* Tue, Sep 25 Kentridge
3:00 PM Away FairGolf
* Thu, Sep 27 Kentwood
3:00 PM Home GlenAcre
* Tue, Oct 2 Hazen
2:55 PM Away Maplewd
* Thu, Oct 4 Mount Rainier
3:00 PM Home GlenAcre
* Tue, Oct 9 Tahoma
3:00 PM Home GlenAcre

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 12, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Tournament at Auburn Golf Course
 Oct 15, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL WCD Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy