Girls Golf
NPSL - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 3 Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Home GlenAcre
Tue, Sep 8 Decatur
Away
Thu, Sep 10 Auburn Riverside
3:00 PM Home GlenAcre
Tue, Sep 15 Auburn
Away
* Tue, Sep 22 Tahoma
3:15 PM Away DrdsGln
* Thu, Sep 24 Kentridge
3:00 PM Home GlenAcre
* Tue, Sep 29 Mount Rainier
3:00 PM Home GlenAcre
* Thu, Oct 1 Kent Meridian
3:15 PM Away RvrbndGC
* Tue, Oct 6 Kentlake
3:00 PM Home GlenAcre
* Thu, Oct 8 Kentwood
3:15 PM Away MV GC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.