League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 5 Tahoma
3:00 PM Home GlenAcre
* Tue, Sep 10 Hazen
3:00 PM Home GlenAcre
* Thu, Sep 12 Mount Rainier
3:15 PM Away RvrbndGC
* Tue, Sep 17 Kentlake
3:15 PM Away WaNat
* Thu, Sep 19 Kent Meridian
3:00 PM Home GlenAcre
* Tue, Sep 24 Kentwood
3:15 PM Away MV GC
* Thu, Sep 26 Kentridge
3:00 PM Home GlenAcre
* Tue, Oct 1 Tahoma
3:15 PM Away DrdsGln
* Thu, Oct 3 Hazen
2:55 PM Away Maplewd
* Tue, Oct 8 Mount Rainier
3:00 PM Home GlenAcre

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 11, 12:00 AMJV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 14, 12:00 AM
Oct 15, 12:00 AM
NPSL Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy