League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood100100
Kennedy Catholic7373
Hazen7373
Kentridge5555
Mt Rainier5555
Tahoma4646
Kentlake2828
Kent Meridian010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 6 Kennedy Catholic 62 Hazen 65
* Tue, Sep 11 Kennedy Catholic 73 Mount Rainier 69
* Thu, Sep 13 Kennedy Catholic 61 Tahoma 69
* Tue, Sep 18 Kennedy Catholic 63 Kent Meridian 15
* Fri, Sep 21 Kennedy Catholic 57 Kentlake 11
* Tue, Sep 25 Kennedy Catholic 66 Kentridge 59
* Thu, Sep 27 Kennedy Catholic 65 Kentwood 79
* Tue, Oct 2 Kennedy Catholic 84 Hazen 79
* Thu, Oct 4 Kennedy Catholic 69 Mount Rainier 53
* Tue, Oct 9 Kennedy Catholic 68 Tahoma 49

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 12, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Tournament at Auburn Golf Course
 Oct 15, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL WCD Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy