League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Softball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma140205
Kentwood122175
Kennedy Catholic951110
Kentlake861011
Kentridge68611
Mt Rainier59613
Hazen212216
Kent Meridian014117


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 25
10:00 AM
Kentwood
Jackson *


Merkel
12:00 PM
Monroe
Tahoma *


Merkel
12:00 PM
Auburn MV
Richland *


Merkel
12:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Eastlake *


Merkel
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Mon, Mar 12 Kennedy Catholic 0 Bellarmine 9
Wed, Mar 14 Kennedy Catholic 1 Bishop Blanchet 18
Fri, Mar 16 Kennedy Catholic 23 Chief Sealth 0
Tue, Mar 20 Kennedy Catholic 4 Auburn Riverside 10
Wed, Mar 21 Kennedy Catholic 15 Seattle Christian 0
* Tue, Mar 27 Kennedy Catholic 26 Kent Meridian 1
* Wed, Mar 28 Kennedy Catholic 3 Kentwood 14
* Thu, Mar 29 Kennedy Catholic 9 Tahoma 11
* Tue, Apr 3 Kennedy Catholic 11 Mount Rainier 6
* Tue, Apr 17 Kennedy Catholic 12 Kentwood 17
* Wed, Apr 18 Kennedy Catholic 21 Kent Meridian 0
* Thu, Apr 19 Kennedy Catholic 9 Kentridge 7
Sat, Apr 21 Kennedy Catholic 6 Decatur 7
* Tue, Apr 24 Kennedy Catholic 0 Tahoma 15
* Wed, Apr 25 Kennedy Catholic 12 Mount Rainier 9
* Fri, Apr 27 Kennedy Catholic 14 Kentridge 3
* Tue, May 1 Kennedy Catholic 1 Kentlake 11
* Wed, May 2 Kennedy Catholic 19 Hazen 2
* Thu, May 3 Kennedy Catholic 19 Hazen 4
* Fri, May 4 Kennedy Catholic 10 Kentlake 8
* Thu, May 10 NPSL Tournament
* Fri, May 11 NPSL Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 194A WCD-SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
  Tue, May 15 Bellarmine Lost 11-1
May 25 - May 264A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy