League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Softball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varsity 2017
Photo By: Dale DolejsiPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 12 Bellarmine
4:00 PM Away BPHS
Tue, Mar 13 Bishop Blanchet
4:00 PM Home Chelsea
Fri, Mar 16 Chief Sealth
4:00 PM Away SWAC
Tue, Mar 20 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
Wed, Mar 21 Seattle Christian
4:00 PM Away SC
* Fri, Mar 23 Kentwood
4:00 PM Home Chelsea
* Tue, Mar 27 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Away Wilson
* Thu, Mar 29 Tahoma
4:00 PM Home Chelsea
* Tue, Apr 3 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Home Chelsea
* Wed, Apr 4 Kentridge
4:00 PM Away KSCCPrk
* Tue, Apr 10 Kentlake
4:00 PM Home Chelsea
* Wed, Apr 11 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Hazen
Fri, Apr 13 Decatur
4:00 PM Away Decatur
* Tue, Apr 17 Kentwood
4:00 PM Away KWHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Home Chelsea
* Tue, Apr 24 Tahoma
6:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Wed, Apr 25 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Away MRHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Kentridge
4:00 PM Home Chelsea
* Tue, May 1 Kentlake
4:00 PM Away KLHS
* Thu, May 3 Hazen
4:00 PM Home Chelsea
Thu, May 10 NPSL Tournament
TBD
Fri, May 11 NPSL Tournament
TBD

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy