League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Mercer Island/Chief Sealth Jamboree
Wed, Mar 13 Kennedy Catholic 6 Bellarmine 0
Fri, Mar 15 Kennedy Catholic 12 Bishop Blanchet 14
Mon, Mar 18 Kennedy Catholic 1 Garfield 13
Tue, Mar 19 Kennedy Catholic 0 Enumclaw 3
* Thu, Mar 21 Kennedy Catholic 3 Tahoma 7
Sat, Mar 23 Kennedy Catholic 7 Auburn 10
* Tue, Mar 26 Kennedy Catholic 14 Kentlake 4
Wed, Mar 27 Kennedy Catholic 16 Archbishop Murphy 6
* Thu, Mar 28 Kennedy Catholic 11 Kentwood 0
* Mon, Apr 1 Kennedy Catholic 11 Mount Rainier 1
* Tue, Apr 2 Kennedy Catholic 23 Hazen 1
* Wed, Apr 3 Kennedy Catholic 10 Mount Rainier 2
* Tue, Apr 9 Kennedy Catholic 13 Kent Meridian 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Kennedy Catholic 2 Tahoma 8
* Wed, Apr 17 Kennedy Catholic 14 Kentlake 12
* Tue, Apr 23 Kennedy Catholic 2 Kentwood 3
* Wed, Apr 24 Kennedy Catholic 29 Hazen 2
* Tue, Apr 30 Kennedy Catholic 24 Kent Meridian 1
* Wed, May 1 Kennedy Catholic 13 Kentridge 3
* Thu, May 2 Kennedy Catholic 4 Kentridge 0
* Mon, May 6 Kennedy Catholic 4 Kentwood 1
* Thu, May 9 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament
* Fri, May 10 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 104A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Kent Service Club Ballfields
  Fri, May 10 Federal Way Won 5-4
  Fri, May 10 Auburn Lost 13-2
May 14 - May 194A WCD/SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
  Sat, May 18 Sumner Lost 10-2
  Sat, May 18 Olympia Won 14-4
  Sun, May 19 Auburn Riverside Lost 9-6
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy