League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Softball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma81112
Kennedy Catholic7296
Kentridge6174
Kentwood6285
Mt Rainier3657
Hazen2538
Kentlake17212
Kent Meridian09012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 22
** POSTPONED **
Enumclaw
Decatur *


Decatur
Tuesday, Apr 23
3:30 PM
Kentwood
Kennedy Catholic *


Chelsea
4:00 PM
Hazen
Kentridge *


KSCCPrk
4:00 PM
Kentlake
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
4:00 PM
Federal Way
Auburn MV *


AMHS
4:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
4:00 PM
Decatur
T Jefferson *


TJHS
6:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:00 PM
Auburn
Enumclaw *


6-Plex
Wednesday, Apr 24
4:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


Hazen
4:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentlake *


KLHS
4:00 PM
Tahoma
Kentridge *


KSCCPrk
4:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentwood *


KWHS
4:00 PM
Auburn MV
Auburn *


AHS
4:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Decatur *


Decatur
4:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Enumclaw *


6-Plex
4:00 PM
T Jefferson
Federal Way *


FWHS
Thursday, Apr 25
4:00 PM
Kentridge
Kentwood *


KWHS
4:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Hazen *


Hazen
Friday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
Kentridge
Lindbergh *


LHS
4:00 PM
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


Wilson
4:00 PM
Auburn
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
4:00 PM
Auburn MV
T Jefferson *


TJHS
6:00 PM
Hazen
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Mercer Island/Chief Sealth Jamboree
Wed, Mar 13 Kennedy Catholic 6 Bellarmine 0
Fri, Mar 15 Kennedy Catholic 12 Bishop Blanchet 14
Mon, Mar 18 Kennedy Catholic 1 Garfield 13
Tue, Mar 19 Kennedy Catholic 0 Enumclaw 3
* Thu, Mar 21 Kennedy Catholic 3 Tahoma 7
Sat, Mar 23 Kennedy Catholic 7 Auburn 10
* Tue, Mar 26 Kennedy Catholic 14 Kentlake 4
Wed, Mar 27 Kennedy Catholic 16 Archbishop Murphy 6
* Thu, Mar 28 Kennedy Catholic 11 Kentwood 0
* Mon, Apr 1 Kennedy Catholic 11 Mount Rainier 1
* Tue, Apr 2 Kennedy Catholic 23 Hazen 1
* Wed, Apr 3 Kennedy Catholic 10 Mount Rainier 2
* Tue, Apr 9 Kennedy Catholic 13 Kent Meridian 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Kennedy Catholic 2 Tahoma 8
* Wed, Apr 17 Kennedy Catholic 14 Kentlake 12

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 23 Kentwood
3:30 PM Home Chelsea
        change of venue
* Wed, Apr 24 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Hazen
        umps confirmed
* Tue, Apr 30 Kent Meridian
3:30 PM Home Chelsea
        change of venue
* Wed, May 1 Kentridge
4:00 PM Away KSCCPrk
* Thu, May 2 Kentridge
3:30 PM Home Chelsea
        change of venue
Thu, May 9 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament
Decatur (Host)
TBD Away KSCCPrk
Fri, May 10 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament
Decatur (Host)
TBD Away KSCCPrk

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 14 - May 184A WCD/SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy