League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen122132
Tahoma113113
Kentwood104114
Kentridge9596
Mt Rainier7797
Kennedy Catholic5959
Kentlake113113
Kent Meridian113113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
* Fri, Sep 8 Kennedy Catholic 2 Mount Rainier 3
* Mon, Sep 11 Kennedy Catholic 2 Hazen 3
* Tue, Sep 12 Kennedy Catholic 4 Kent Meridian 1
* Wed, Sep 13 Kennedy Catholic 3 Kentwood 2
* Fri, Sep 15 Kennedy Catholic 2 Tahoma 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Kennedy Catholic 2 Kentridge 3
* Fri, Sep 22 Kennedy Catholic 4 Kent Meridian 1
* Mon, Sep 25 Kennedy Catholic 2 Mount Rainier 3
* Wed, Sep 27 Kennedy Catholic 1 Hazen 4
* Mon, Oct 2 Kennedy Catholic 2 Tahoma 3
* Tue, Oct 3 Kennedy Catholic 3 Kentlake 2
* Wed, Oct 4 Kennedy Catholic 2 Kentridge 3
* Thu, Oct 5 Kennedy Catholic 0 Kentwood 5
* Fri, Oct 6 Kennedy Catholic 3 Kentlake 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 13, 11:00 AMNPSL single elimination tournament at Kent-Meridian High School
 Oct 14, 3:30 PMNPSL Cross Over double elimination tournament at Auburn High School
 Oct 16, 12:00 AM
Oct 17, 12:00 AM
NPSL Cross Over double elimination tournament
 Oct 26, 12:00 AMWest Central District
 Oct 27, 12:00 AM
Oct 28, 12:00 AM
West Central District
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy