League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Girls Tennis
NPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kennedy Catholic140141
T Jefferson131131
Auburn Riv113133
Enumclaw113123
Kentwood113113
Auburn MV9595
Tahoma9596
Hazen8686
Kent Meridian8686
Decatur6868
Federal Way410410
Mt Rainier311411
Kentridge311311
Auburn113113
Todd Beamer113113
Kentlake014014


NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kennedy Catholic140141
Kentwood113113
Tahoma9596
Hazen8686
Kent Meridian8686
Mt Rainier311411
Kentridge311311
Kentlake014014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 25
Time TBD
State
Auburn


Time TBD
STATE
Hazen


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Mon, Mar 12 Kennedy Catholic 1 Seattle Prep. 4
* Wed, Mar 14 Kennedy Catholic 4 Kent Meridian 1
* Thu, Mar 15 Kennedy Catholic 5 Mount Rainier 0
* Tue, Mar 20 Kennedy Catholic 3 Hazen 2
* Tue, Mar 27 Kennedy Catholic 3 Tahoma 2
* Wed, Mar 28 Kennedy Catholic 4 Kentwood 1
* Thu, Mar 29 Kennedy Catholic 4 Kentridge 1
* Tue, Apr 3 Kennedy Catholic 4 Kentlake 1
* Tue, Apr 17 Kennedy Catholic 5 Hazen 0
* Wed, Apr 18 Kennedy Catholic 4 Kent Meridian 1
* Thu, Apr 19 Kennedy Catholic 3 Kentwood 2
* Tue, Apr 24 Kennedy Catholic 4 Tahoma 1
* Thu, Apr 26 Kennedy Catholic 4 Kentridge 1
* Fri, Apr 27 Kennedy Catholic 3 Mount Rainier 2
* Tue, May 1 Kennedy Catholic 4 Kentlake 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 5, 9:00 AMNPSL single elimination tournament at Kent-Meridian High School
 May 7, 9:00 AMNPSL double elimination tournament at Auburn High School
 May 9, 3:30 PMNPSL double elimination tournament (day 3) at Auburn High School
 May 17, 12:00 AMWest Central District Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy