League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Bowling
NPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Decatur101102
T Jefferson91121
Federal Way5565
Kennedy Catholic3838
Hazen2829
Todd Beamer2829


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 14
Final
Scored By: Carmen.Dewey
0Lindbergh
0Hazen
0Renton *


Wednesday, Jan 16
 
NPSL Tournament
Todd Beamer
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Decatur
T Jefferson *


SecLns
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 9 **
Lindbergh
Hazen
Renton *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Tue, Nov 13 Jamboree
* Thu, Nov 15 Kennedy Catholic 1 Decatur 4
* Tue, Nov 20 Kennedy Catholic 4 Todd Beamer 1
* Tue, Nov 27 Kennedy Catholic 2 Federal Way 3
* Thu, Nov 29 Kennedy Catholic 0 Thomas Jefferson 6
* Tue, Dec 4 Kennedy Catholic 3 Hazen 2
* Thu, Dec 6 Kennedy Catholic 1 Todd Beamer 4
* Mon, Dec 10 Kennedy Catholic 1 Federal Way 4
* Tue, Dec 11 Kennedy Catholic 1 Decatur 4
* Tue, Dec 18 Kennedy Catholic 0 Thomas Jefferson 5
* Thu, Dec 20 Kennedy Catholic 0 Seattle Prep. 5
* Tue, Jan 8 Kennedy Catholic 3 Hazen 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 16, 1:00 PMNPSL Tournament at Secoma Lanes
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy