League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Bowling
NPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson100142
Decatur8284
Kennedy Catholic4546
Hazen4667
Todd Beamer2728
Federal Way1919


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Tue, Nov 14 Jamboree
* Thu, Nov 16 Kennedy Catholic 1 Decatur 4
* Tue, Nov 21 Kennedy Catholic 3 Hazen 2
* Tue, Nov 28 Kennedy Catholic 0 Thomas Jefferson 5
* Thu, Nov 30 Kennedy Catholic 5 Todd Beamer 0
* Tue, Dec 5 Kennedy Catholic 3 Federal Way 2
* Thu, Dec 7 Kennedy Catholic 4 Hazen 1
* Tue, Dec 12 Kennedy Catholic 1 Decatur 4
* Thu, Dec 14 Kennedy Catholic 0 Thomas Jefferson 5
* Wed, Jan 3 Kennedy Catholic 2 Todd Beamer 2
* Tue, Jan 9 Kennedy Catholic 2 Federal Way 3
Thu, Jan 11 Kennedy Catholic 1 Hazen 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 17, 3:00 PMLeague Tournament at Secoma Lanes
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy