League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Bowling
NPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson1010
Decatur1010
Federal Way0000
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0101
Todd Beamer0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 13
 
Jamboree
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Decatur *


SecLns
Thursday, Nov 15
Final
Scored By: Steve.Woodcock
4Decatur
1Kennedy Catholic *


Awaiting Score
Hazen
Federal Way *


SecLns
Final
Scored By: Joseph.Townsend
0Todd Beamer
5T Jefferson *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Tue, Nov 13 Jamboree
* Thu, Nov 15 Kennedy Catholic 1 Decatur 4

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Nov 20 Todd Beamer
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Tue, Nov 27 Federal Way
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Thu, Nov 29 Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Home Hiline
* Tue, Dec 4 Hazen
3:00 PM Away SkywayPB
* Thu, Dec 6 Todd Beamer
3:00 PM Home Hiline
* Tue, Dec 11 Decatur
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Thu, Dec 13 Federal Way
3:00 PM Home Hiline
* Tue, Dec 18 Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Thu, Dec 20 Seattle Prep.
3:00 PM Home Hiline
* Tue, Jan 8 Hazen
3:00 PM Home Hiline

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy