Girls Water Polo
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Enumclaw0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
Roosevelt0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Auburn MV
Enumclaw *


EHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Enumclaw
Emerald Ridge *


RgrsPool
** POSTPONED **
Rogers (Puy)
Roosevelt *


Helene

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Mon, Mar 16 Kennedy Catholic Mercer Island
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Kennedy Catholic Auburn Mountainview
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Kennedy Catholic Emerald Ridge
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Kennedy Catholic Enumclaw
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 30 Kennedy Catholic Auburn
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 7 Bellevue
6:15 PM Away Edgebrook
Mon, Apr 20 Rogers (Puyallup)
2:45 PM Away RgrsPool
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Apr 22 Roosevelt
8:30 PM Away Helene
* Fri, Apr 24 Auburn Mountainview
TBD Away AP
* Mon, Apr 27 Emerald Ridge
8:30 PM Home TukwPool
* Sat, May 2 Enumclaw
TBD Away EHS
* Mon, May 4 Auburn
8:30 PM Home TukwPool
* Fri, May 8 Auburn Riverside
TBD Away AP
* Mon, May 11 Rogers (Puyallup)
8:30 PM Home TukwPool
* Fri, May 15 Roosevelt
3:30 PM Home TukwPool
Wed, May 20 Mercer Island
8:00 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.