League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Water Polo
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 12 Kennedy Catholic 8 Auburn Riverside 15
* Tue, Sep 19 Kennedy Catholic 18 Auburn 5
Wed, Sep 20 Kennedy Catholic 12 Emerald Ridge 15
* Thu, Sep 21 Kennedy Catholic 18 Kentwood 10
* Wed, Sep 27 Kennedy Catholic 9 Kentridge 15
* Mon, Oct 2 Kennedy Catholic 16 Enumclaw 10
* Wed, Oct 4 Kennedy Catholic 8 Auburn Riverside 16
Wed, Oct 11 Kennedy Catholic 7 Ballard 13
* Thu, Oct 12 Kennedy Catholic 12 Auburn 5
* Thu, Oct 19 Kennedy Catholic 7 Auburn Mountainview 13
* Mon, Oct 23 Kennedy Catholic 6 Auburn Mountainview 12
* Tue, Oct 24 Kennedy Catholic 14 Kentridge 11
* Thu, Oct 26 Kennedy Catholic 16 Enumclaw 10
* Mon, Oct 30 Kennedy Catholic 21 Kentwood 10
Wed, Nov 1 Kennedy Catholic 5 Mercer Island 10

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy