League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Water Polo
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Emerald Ridge2020
Auburn Riv1010
Rogers (Puy)1010
Kennedy Catholic0000
Puyallup0000
Auburn MV0101
Enumclaw0101
Auburn0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 16
Final
Scored By: Katie.Henry
15Auburn Riv
10Auburn *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Katie.Henry
3Auburn MV
9Rogers (Puy) *


RgrsPool
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Katie.Henry
5Enumclaw
17Kennedy Catholic *


TukwPool
Wednesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Chris.Carr1
11Emerald Ridge
5Auburn MV *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: David.Stokke
17Auburn
5Enumclaw *


EHS
Final
Scored By: Kathi.Lucchesi
1Rogers (Puy)
1Auburn Riv *


Friday, Sep 20
Awaiting Score
Auburn Riv
Bainbridge *


BainbrAq
Awaiting Score
Emerald Ridge
Lakes *


LakesHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 Emerald Ridge Jamboree
* Mon, Sep 16 Kennedy Catholic 17 Enumclaw 5
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Katie.Henry
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 25 Auburn Mountainview
8:30 PM Home TukwPool
* Fri, Sep 27 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:30 PM Away RgrsPool
* Mon, Sep 30 Auburn
8:30 PM Home TukwPool
* Wed, Oct 2 Auburn Riverside
8:30 PM Home TukwPool
* Fri, Oct 4 Enumclaw
7:30 PM Away EHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Puyallup
8:30 PM Home TukwPool
* Wed, Oct 16 Auburn Mountainview
5:30 PM Away AP
* Wed, Oct 23 Emerald Ridge
8:30 PM Home TukwPool
* Mon, Oct 28 Rogers (Puyallup)
8:30 PM Home TukwPool
* Wed, Oct 30 Auburn
6:00 PM Away AP

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy