League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge102144
Mt Rainier84126
Kennedy Catholic84108
Kentwood75107
Kentlake6697
Tahoma4898
Kent Meridian29611
Hazen29413


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Baldwin
63Mt Rainier
61Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Yattah.Reed
56Auburn
76Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Sudan.DeSuze
57Todd Beamer
52T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: terry.johnson2
45Auburn Riv
50Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Sinnes
53Decatur
52Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Tripp1
69Kentwood
70Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Dave.Jamison
33Kentlake
54Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Graham
72Kennedy Catholic
69Kent Meridian *


Friday, Jan 18
Awaiting Score
Hazen
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
Final
Scored By: Dave.Jamison
61Kentwood
69Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Olson1
48Todd Beamer
67Auburn Riv *


Awaiting Score
T Jefferson
Federal Way *


FWHS
Final
Scored By: terry.johnson2
47Decatur
53Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Don.Hoffman
64Kentlake
66Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Tripp1
60Mt Rainier
53Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Hansen
42Auburn MV
54Auburn *


Sunday, Jan 20
Time TBD
Naismith Memorial Hall of Fame Game, Springfield,
Federal Way


Springfiel
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Fri, Nov 30 Kennedy Catholic 61 Renton 68
* Tue, Dec 4 Kennedy Catholic 64 Tahoma 72
* Fri, Dec 7 Kennedy Catholic 71 Kent Meridian 43
Sat, Dec 8 Kennedy Catholic 56 Rogers (Puyallup) 62
* Tue, Dec 11 Kennedy Catholic 51 Kentridge 74
* Fri, Dec 14 Kennedy Catholic 74 Hazen 50
* Tue, Dec 18 Kennedy Catholic 51 Kentwood 41
* Thu, Dec 20 Kennedy Catholic 65 Kentlake 76
Sat, Dec 22 Kennedy Catholic 47 Olympia 54
Wed, Dec 26 Kennedy Catholic 67 North Kitsap 73
Thu, Dec 27 Kennedy Catholic 55 Squalicum 50
Fri, Dec 28 Kennedy Catholic 66 Thomas Jefferson 59
* Fri, Jan 4 Kennedy Catholic 61 Mount Rainier 59
* Tue, Jan 8 Kennedy Catholic 80 Tahoma 54
* Thu, Jan 10 Kennedy Catholic 46 Kentridge 63
* Sat, Jan 12 Kennedy Catholic 66 Hazen 41
* Tue, Jan 15 Kennedy Catholic 72 Kent Meridian 69
* Fri, Jan 18 Kennedy Catholic 66 Kentlake 64

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
* Fri, Jan 25 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
Thu, Jan 31 NPSL Tournament
Enumclaw (Host)
6:00 PM Away EHS
Fri, Feb 1 NPSL Tournament
Enumclaw (Host)
6:00 PM Away EHS
Sat, Feb 2 NPSL Tournament
Enumclaw (Host)
12:00 PM Away EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at Enumclaw High School
Feb 5 - Feb 164A District at Area Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy