League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Wrestling
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood7081
Tahoma6162
Kent Meridian5252
Kentlake4343
Hazen3434
Kennedy Catholic2549
Kentridge1616
Mt Rainier0707


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Thu, Nov 29 Kennedy Catholic 39 Archbishop Murphy 30
Sat, Dec 1 Patriot Dome Classic
Kennedy Catholic 0 Washington (Host) 0
Forks 137
Mount Baker 0
Port Angeles 0
* Wed, Dec 5 Kennedy Catholic 42 Kentridge 35
Sat, Dec 8 Kennedy Catholic 0 Ingraham 0
Sat, Dec 8 Kennedy Catholic 0 Emerald Ridge 0
Sat, Dec 8 Kennedy Catholic 0 Curtis 0
Sat, Dec 8 Kennedy Catholic 0 Cedarcrest 0
Sat, Dec 8 Kennedy Catholic 0 Auburn Riverside 180
Sat, Dec 8 Kennedy Catholic 0 Bethel 220
Sat, Dec 8 Kennedy Catholic 0 Bonney Lake 155
Sat, Dec 8 Kennedy Catholic 0 White River 0
Sat, Dec 8 Kennedy Catholic 0 Bonney Lake 0
Sat, Dec 8 Kennedy Catholic 0 Montesano 0
Sat, Dec 8 Kennedy Catholic 0 Bonney Lake 0
Sat, Dec 8 Kennedy Catholic 0 Wilson 0
Sat, Dec 8 Kennedy Catholic 0 Franklin Pierce 0
* Wed, Dec 12 Kennedy Catholic 6 Kentwood 74
Sat, Dec 15 Lindbergh Invitational
Fri, Dec 21 Kennedy Catholic 48 Renton 24
Thu, Jan 3 Kennedy Catholic 20 Highline 54
Sat, Jan 5 Rumble by the River
* Wed, Jan 9 Kennedy Catholic 24 Kentlake 49
Sat, Jan 12 Island Invitational
Kennedy Catholic 0 Bainbridge (Host) 0
Kingston 0
Olympic 0
Port Angeles 0
Sequim 0
* Wed, Jan 16 Kennedy Catholic 48 Mount Rainier 24
* Wed, Jan 16 Kennedy Catholic 12 Hazen 72
* Wed, Jan 16 Kennedy Catholic 12 Tahoma 66
Sat, Jan 19 Willapa Harbor Invitational
Kennedy Catholic 161 Raymond (Host) 0
Adna 95
Hoquiam 44
Mt. Tahoma 14
North Beach 60
Renton 103
South Bend 0
Shelton 40
Shorewood 184
Tenino 81
Willapa Valley 0
* Wed, Jan 23 Kennedy Catholic 21 Kent Meridian 57

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
Sub Regional Tournament at Kent-Meridian High School
 Feb 9, 10:00 AMRegional Tournament at Todd Beamer High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy