League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Kennedy Catholic 6 Interlake 2
Thu, Mar 14 Kennedy Catholic 5 Lakeside 3
Sat, Mar 16 Kennedy Catholic 7 Skyline 5
* Tue, Mar 19 Kennedy Catholic 11 Kentridge 7
* Thu, Mar 21 Kennedy Catholic 15 Kentridge 8
* Tue, Mar 26 Kennedy Catholic 8 Kentlake 10
* Thu, Mar 28 Kennedy Catholic 2 Kentlake 1
Fri, Mar 29 Kennedy Catholic 13 Davis 6
Sat, Mar 30 Kennedy Catholic 5 Davis 3
* Mon, Apr 1 Kennedy Catholic 5 Kent Meridian 3
* Wed, Apr 3 Kennedy Catholic 13 Kent Meridian 3
* Thu, Apr 4 Kennedy Catholic 10 Kentwood 12
* Mon, Apr 8 Kennedy Catholic 0 Kentwood 5
* Wed, Apr 10 Kennedy Catholic 9 Tahoma 5
* Mon, Apr 15 Kennedy Catholic 6 Tahoma 8
* Wed, Apr 17 Kennedy Catholic 7 Mount Rainier 6
* Thu, Apr 18 Kennedy Catholic 5 Mount Rainier 2
* Tue, Apr 23 Kennedy Catholic 8 Hazen 5
* Wed, Apr 24 Kennedy Catholic 5 Hazen 1
Thu, Apr 25 Kennedy Catholic 5 Seattle Prep. 4
Tue, Apr 30 NPSL Baseball Crossover

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 304A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Site To be Determined
  Tue, Apr 30 Auburn Mountainview Lost 7-4
May 4 - May 114A WCD/SW at Area Sites
  Tue, May 7 Puyallup Lost 4-1
  Wed, May 8 Skyview Lost 9-2
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy