League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Baseball Jamboree
Mon, Mar 12 Kennedy Catholic 1 Seattle Prep. 15
Tue, Mar 13 Kennedy Catholic 2 Skyline 8
Fri, Mar 16 Kennedy Catholic 17 Davis 5
Sat, Mar 17 Kennedy Catholic 10 West Valley (Yakima) 7
Tue, Mar 20 Kennedy Catholic 7 Interlake 8
* Wed, Mar 21 Kennedy Catholic 17 Kent Meridian 1
* Mon, Mar 26 Kennedy Catholic 7 Kent Meridian 2
* Tue, Mar 27 Kennedy Catholic 1 Kentlake 7
* Thu, Mar 29 Kennedy Catholic 5 Kentlake 7
* Mon, Apr 2 Kennedy Catholic 7 Kentridge 13
* Wed, Apr 4 Kennedy Catholic 0 Kentridge 2
* Mon, Apr 9 Kennedy Catholic 0 Kentwood 9
* Tue, Apr 10 Kennedy Catholic 6 Kentwood 7
* Wed, Apr 11 Kennedy Catholic 0 Tahoma 10
* Thu, Apr 12 Kennedy Catholic 5 Tahoma 13
* Wed, Apr 18 Kennedy Catholic 7 Mount Rainier 10
* Fri, Apr 20 Kennedy Catholic 7 Mount Rainier 3
* Tue, Apr 24 Kennedy Catholic 1 Hazen 4
* Thu, Apr 26 Kennedy Catholic 10 Hazen 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy