Kennedy Catholic Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Kennedy Catholic Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 15 Kennedy Catholic 6 Kentwood 7
Lost
* Thu, Mar 17 Kennedy Catholic 6 Auburn Riverside 1
Won
Fri, Mar 18 Kennedy Catholic 2 West Valley (Yakima) 12
Lost
Sat, Mar 19 Kennedy Catholic 2 Davis 5
Lost
* Tue, Mar 22 Kennedy Catholic 0 Decatur 1
Lost
* Thu, Mar 24 Kennedy Catholic 9 Auburn Mountainview 7
Won
* Fri, Mar 25 Kennedy Catholic 10 Todd Beamer 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Kennedy Catholic 11 Kent Meridian 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 Kennedy Catholic 13 Kentlake 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Kennedy Catholic 2 Federal Way 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 4 Kennedy Catholic Tahoma
* Wed, Apr 6 Kennedy Catholic 5 Auburn 2
Won
* Thu, Apr 7 Kennedy Catholic 4 Tahoma 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 11 Kennedy Catholic 8 Kentridge 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 13 Kennedy Catholic 7 Thomas Jefferson 6
Won
* Thu, Apr 14 Kennedy Catholic 4 Mount Rainier 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 20 Kennedy Catholic 4 Kentridge 6
Lost
* Thu, Apr 28 Kennedy Catholic 1 Federal Way 7
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Kennedy Catholic 2 Kentwood 6
Lost
* Sat, Apr 30 Kennedy Catholic 3 Decatur 1
Won
* Tue, May 3 Kennedy Catholic 9 Tahoma 12
Lost
* Wed, May 4 Kennedy Catholic 5 Mount Rainier 2
Won
* Fri, May 6 Kennedy Catholic Emerald Ridge
Sat, May 7 Kennedy Catholic 3 Emerald Ridge 1
Won
* Tue, May 10 Kennedy Catholic 7 Sumner 9
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 142022 District 3/4 4A Baseball at
May 21 - May 282022 4A State Baseball at