League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Golf
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood100100
Tahoma8181
Kentlake6373
Kennedy Catholic6464
Kentridge4646
Hazen3737
Mt Rainier2828
Kent Meridian010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 4 Kennedy Catholic 59 Hazen 58
* Tue, Sep 11 Kennedy Catholic 48 Mount Rainier 32
* Thu, Sep 13 Kennedy Catholic 54 Tahoma 59
* Tue, Sep 18 Kennedy Catholic 49 Kent Meridian 4
* Thu, Sep 20 Kennedy Catholic 72 Kentlake 77
* Tue, Sep 25 Kennedy Catholic 58 Kentridge 47
* Thu, Sep 27 Kennedy Catholic 52 Kentwood 75
* Tue, Oct 2 Kennedy Catholic 52 Hazen 50
* Thu, Oct 4 Kennedy Catholic 78 Mount Rainier 52
* Tue, Oct 9 Kennedy Catholic 72 Tahoma 88

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 12, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Tournament at Auburn Golf Course
 Oct 15, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL WCD Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy