League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tahoma731841
Kentwood524724
Mt Rainier218328
Kennedy Catholic335346
Kentridge335435
Kentlake452562
Kent Meridian146247
Hazen263463


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 24
6:00 PM
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic *


Starfire
7:00 PM
Kentridge
Hazen *


RentMem
7:00 PM
Decatur
Enumclaw *


EnumExpo
7:30 PM
Mt Rainier
Kent Meridian *


French
7:30 PM
Tahoma
Kentwood *


KWHS
7:30 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
7:30 PM
Auburn
Federal Way *


FedWay
7:30 PM
T Jefferson
Auburn MV *


AMHS
Friday, Apr 27
3:30 PM
Enumclaw
T Jefferson *


TJHS
5:30 PM
Kentwood
Mt Rainier *


HiMemStd
5:30 PM
Auburn
Decatur *


FedWay
7:30 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentridge *


KRHS
7:30 PM
Hazen
Kentlake *


KLHS
7:30 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:30 PM
Auburn MV
Todd Beamer *


FedWay
7:30 PM
Federal Way
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Kennedy Catholic 1 Seattle Prep. 3
* Fri, Mar 16 Kennedy Catholic 2 Kent Meridian 1
Sat, Mar 17 Kennedy Catholic 3 Chief Sealth 3
* Tue, Mar 20 Kennedy Catholic 2 Kentwood 2
* Fri, Mar 23 Kennedy Catholic 2 Mount Rainier 2
* Tue, Mar 27 Kennedy Catholic 3 Kentridge 3
* Fri, Mar 30 Kennedy Catholic 1 Kentlake 3
* Mon, Apr 2 Kennedy Catholic 2 Tahoma 3
* Wed, Apr 4 Kennedy Catholic 2 Hazen 0
* Mon, Apr 9 Kennedy Catholic 2 Kent Meridian 1
* Wed, Apr 11 Kennedy Catholic 1 Kentwood 3
* Tue, Apr 17 Kennedy Catholic 1 Mount Rainier 1
* Fri, Apr 20 Kennedy Catholic 0 Kentridge 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 24 Kentlake
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Fri, Apr 27 Tahoma
7:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Tue, May 1 Hazen
7:30 PM Away RentMem

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 8 - May 124A District at Area Stadiums
May 14 - May 264A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy