League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Hazen000000
Kennedy Catholic000000
Kent Meridian000000
Kentlake000000
Kentridge000000
Kentwood000000
Mt Rainier000000
Tahoma000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 16 Kent Meridian
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Tue, Mar 20 Kentwood
7:30 PM Away KWHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Mount Rainier
TBD Away HiMemStd
* Tue, Mar 27 Kentridge
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Fri, Mar 30 Kentlake
7:30 PM Away KLHS
* Mon, Apr 2 Tahoma
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Wed, Apr 4 Hazen
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Mon, Apr 9 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Away French
* Wed, Apr 11 Kentwood
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Tue, Apr 17 Mount Rainier
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Fri, Apr 20 Kentridge
7:30 PM Away KRHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Kentlake
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Fri, Apr 27 Tahoma
7:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Tue, May 1 Hazen
7:30 PM Away RentMem

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy