League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Mount Rainier
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0013
Kennedy Catholic0041
Kent Meridian0003
Kentlake0030
Kentridge0030
Kentwood0031
Mt Rainier0012
Tahoma0030


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 17
Awaiting Score
Kentridge
Federal Way *


FWHS
Final
Scored By: Shelley.Davis
2Hazen
3Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Liz.Quitiquit1
0Todd Beamer
3Kennedy Catholic *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Sep 20 **
Auburn Riv
Tahoma *


Awaiting Score
Enumclaw
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
Final
Scored By: Kayla.Hanus
0Auburn MV
3Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Nessa.Lemalu1
3Kentlake
1Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Diana.Evans
3Mt Rainier
0T Jefferson *


Tuesday, Sep 18
7:15 PM
Puyallup
Kentridge *


KRHS
7:15 PM
Auburn MV
Emerald Ridge *


ERHS
Wednesday, Sep 19
7:15 PM
Tahoma
Enumclaw *


EHS
7:15 PM
Federal Way
Kennedy Catholic *


Kennedy
7:15 PM
Auburn Riv
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
7:15 PM
Kentwood
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
7:15 PM
Kentridge
T Jefferson *


TJHS
7:15 PM
Auburn
Kentlake *


KLHS
7:15 PM
Mt Rainier
Auburn MV *


AMHS
7:15 PM
Hazen
Decatur *


Decatur
Thursday, Sep 20
7:15 PM
Todd Beamer
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
7:15 PM
Auburn Riv
Tahoma *


Tahoma
Friday, Sep 21
6:00 PM
Post Falls, ID
Kentridge *


KRHS
Saturday, Sep 22
8:00 AM
Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2018
Union
Tumwater
Snohomish
Skyline
Prairie
Olympia
North Creek
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Lynden
Lakeside
Lake Stevens
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Jackson
Interlake
Inglemoor
Glacier Peak
Ferndale
Emerald Ridge
Eastside Cath
Curtis
Columbia River
Chiawana
Capital
Camas
Burlington-Ed
Bothell
Kentwood *


KWHS
8:00 AM
TPCVOB
Auburn *


AHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Mount Rainier 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 3
Thu, Sep 6 Mount Rainier 2 Enumclaw 2
Sat, Sep 8 Sterling Classic
Mon, Sep 10 Mount Rainier 2 Sumner 3
Mon, Sep 17 Mount Rainier 3 Thomas Jefferson 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 19 Auburn Mountainview
7:15 PM Away AMHS
Thu, Sep 20 Todd Beamer
7:15 PM Home MRHS
Tue, Sep 25 Decatur
7:15 PM Home MRHS
Thu, Sep 27 Auburn
7:15 PM Home MRHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Kent Meridian
7:15 PM Away KMHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Kentlake
7:15 PM Home MRHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Tahoma
7:15 PM Away Tahoma
* Thu, Oct 11 Kennedy Catholic
7:15 PM Home MRHS
* Mon, Oct 15 Kentwood
7:15 PM Away KWHS
* Wed, Oct 17 Kentridge
7:15 PM Home MRHS
* Mon, Oct 22 Hazen
7:15 PM Away Hazen

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Volleyball Make-Up Tryout

Sep 5, 2018 12:52 AM

While tryouts for returning students and athletes have been completed for the Fall 2018 team, incoming freshmen, and transfers may still tryout for the volleyball program on Friday, September 7th from 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm. Please have your paperwork (including valid physical) turned in to FamilyID (see Mt. Rainier website for link), go to the Bookeeper to make sure you have at least your ASB deposit paid, then see the Athletic Director for their approval and clearance to tryout. You will not be allowed to tryout until the paperwork is complete.


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy