League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma70177
Kennedy Catholic61167
Kentwood43117
Kent Meridian43117
Kentridge43159
Kentlake1679
Mt Rainier1666
Hazen1669


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
Wed, Sep 6 Mount Rainier 3 Chief Sealth 0
Sat, Sep 9 Sterling Volleyball Classic
Mon, Sep 18 Mount Rainier 3 Federal Way 2
Wed, Sep 20 Mount Rainier 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
Fri, Sep 22 Mount Rainier v. Thunder Mountain
Tue, Sep 26 Mount Rainier 3 Auburn 0
Thu, Sep 28 Mount Rainier 3 Decatur 0
* Tue, Oct 3 Mount Rainier 0 Kent Meridian 3
* Thu, Oct 5 Mount Rainier 0 Kentlake 3
Sat, Oct 7 Sumner Varsity Invitational Tournament
* Mon, Oct 9 Mount Rainier 0 Tahoma 3
* Wed, Oct 11 Mount Rainier 0 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Tue, Oct 17 Mount Rainier 0 Kentwood 3
* Thu, Oct 19 Mount Rainier 1 Kentridge 3
* Mon, Oct 23 Mount Rainier 3 Hazen 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Oct 284A SPSL at Sumner High School
Oct 284A NPSL at Auburn High School
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Kentwood High School
Nov 10 - Nov 114A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy