League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Mount Rainier
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma30100
Mt Rainier2174
Kennedy Catholic2156
Kentridge2145
Kentwood2164
Kentlake1272
Hazen0337
Kent Meridian0346


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 21
Awaiting Score
Todd Beamer
Auburn *


AHS
Final
Scored By: Jackie.Carel
3Auburn Riv
0Enumclaw *


Awaiting Score
Auburn MV
Decatur *


Decatur
Awaiting Score
T Jefferson
Federal Way *


FWHS
Awaiting Score
Tahoma
Kentwood *


KWHS
Awaiting Score
Kentridge
Kentlake *


KLHS
Awaiting Score
Kent Meridian
Hazen *


Hazen
Awaiting Score
Mt Rainier
Kennedy Catholic *


Kennedy
Wednesday, Oct 23
7:15 PM
Federal Way
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
7:15 PM
Decatur
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Oct 24 **
Enumclaw
Auburn MV *


7:15 PM
Auburn
T Jefferson *


TJHS
7:15 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Kentridge *


KRHS
7:15 PM
Hazen
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:15 PM
Kentlake
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
7:15 PM
Kentwood
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
Thursday, Oct 24
7:15 PM
Enumclaw
Auburn MV *


AMHS
Friday, Oct 25
7:15 PM
Fife
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Mount Rainier 3 Enumclaw 1
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
Tue, Sep 17 Mount Rainier 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 3
Mon, Sep 23 Mount Rainier 3 Sumner 1
Wed, Sep 25 Mount Rainier 0 Auburn Riverside 3
Thu, Sep 26 Mount Rainier 3 Todd Beamer 0
Tue, Oct 1 Mount Rainier 1 Auburn 3
Wed, Oct 2 Mount Rainier 3 Federal Way 2
Tue, Oct 8 Mount Rainier 3 Auburn Mountainview 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Mount Rainier 3 Kent Meridian 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Mount Rainier 3 Kentlake 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Mount Rainier 1 Tahoma 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 21 Kennedy Catholic
7:15 PM Away Kennedy
* Wed, Oct 23 Kentwood
7:15 PM Home MRHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Kentridge
7:15 PM Away KRHS
* Wed, Oct 30 Hazen
7:15 PM Home MRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 94A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Nov 7 - Nov 94A NPSL at Kentwood High School
Nov 12 - Nov 164A WCD/SW at Curtis High School
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
 

Team Event

Oct 11, 2019 10:37 AM

TEAM EVENT REMINDER: Our program is planning on attending the OSU vs UW volleyball match on October 11, 2019. Cost of a general admission ticket is$5.


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy