League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma70177
Kennedy Catholic61167
Kentwood43117
Kent Meridian43117
Kentridge43159
Kentlake1679
Mt Rainier1666
Hazen1669


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 4 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:15 PM Away RHS
Thu, Sep 6 Enumclaw
7:15 PM Away EHS
Sat, Sep 8 Sterling Classic
Auburn Mountainview (Host)
8:00 AM Away AMHS
Mon, Sep 17 Thomas Jefferson
7:15 PM Away TJHS
Wed, Sep 19 Auburn Mountainview
Away
Tue, Sep 25 Decatur
7:00 PM Home MRHS
Thu, Sep 27 Auburn
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Thu, Oct 11 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Mon, Oct 15 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Wed, Oct 17 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Mon, Oct 22 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Oct 284A SPSL at Sumner High School
Oct 284A NPSL at Auburn High School
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Kentwood High School
Nov 10 - Nov 114A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy