League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Mount Rainier
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tahoma12201441
Kennedy Catholic11121233
Kentwood653774
Hazen662973
Kentridge6621082
Mt Rainier473673
Kentlake4824102
Kent Meridian01400140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
Wed, Sep 5 Mount Rainier 4 Federal Way 1
Fri, Sep 7 Mount Rainier 9 Highline 1
* Tue, Sep 11 Mount Rainier 1 Kentridge 4
* Thu, Sep 13 Mount Rainier 2 Kentlake 2
* Mon, Sep 17 Mount Rainier 3 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Wed, Sep 19 Mount Rainier 0 Hazen 4
* Fri, Sep 21 Mount Rainier 10 Kent Meridian 0
* Tue, Sep 25 Mount Rainier 0 Kentwood 3
* Thu, Sep 27 Mount Rainier 1 Tahoma 3
* Tue, Oct 2 Mount Rainier 1 Kentridge 2
* Thu, Oct 4 Mount Rainier 2 Kentlake 1
* Tue, Oct 9 Mount Rainier 0 Kennedy Catholic 5
* Thu, Oct 11 Mount Rainier 2 Hazen 2
* Tue, Oct 16 Mount Rainier 9 Kent Meridian 0
* Fri, Oct 19 Mount Rainier 4 Kentwood 3
* Tue, Oct 23 Mount Rainier 0 Tahoma 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 34A WCD/SW at
Nov 5 - Nov 174A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy