League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Kennedy Catholic12021733
Kentwood12201232
Tahoma10311042
Hazen860980
Kentlake581691
Kentridge491492
Mt Rainier21112131
Kent Meridian01400140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Mount Rainier 0 Decatur 1
Sat, Sep 9 Mount Rainier 1 Stadium 4
* Tue, Sep 12 Mount Rainier 0 Kentridge 3
* Thu, Sep 14 Mount Rainier 1 Kentlake 3
* Tue, Sep 19 Mount Rainier 0 Kennedy Catholic 5
* Thu, Sep 21 Mount Rainier 1 Hazen 5
* Tue, Sep 26 Mount Rainier 3 Kent Meridian 1
* Thu, Sep 28 Mount Rainier 0 Kentwood 4
* Tue, Oct 3 Mount Rainier 0 Tahoma 4
* Thu, Oct 5 Mount Rainier 0 Kentridge 3
* Tue, Oct 10 Mount Rainier 1 Kentlake 1
* Thu, Oct 12 Mount Rainier 0 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Tue, Oct 17 Mount Rainier 2 Hazen 4
* Thu, Oct 19 Mount Rainier 1 Kent Meridian 0
* Tue, Oct 24 Mount Rainier 1 Kentwood 5
* Thu, Oct 26 Mount Rainier 0 Tahoma 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A WCD/SW at
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy