League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Mount Rainier
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 26 HPS Jamboree
Evergreen (Host)
7:00 PM Away EVCampus
Thu, Nov 29 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
Fri, Nov 30 Tyee
7:00 PM Home MRHS
Sat, Dec 1 Franklin
5:00 PM Away FHS
Tue, Dec 4 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
* Tue, Dec 11 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
Fri, Dec 21 Highline
7:00 PM Away Highline
Sat, Dec 29 Sumner
5:45 PM Home MRHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Sat, Jan 12 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Hazen
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy