League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge140263
Kentlake122219
Tahoma95159
Hazen861310
Kentwood681313
Kennedy Catholic59813
Mt Rainier212218
Kent Meridian014218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
Mon, Nov 27 HPS Jamboree
Wed, Nov 29 Mount Rainier 54 Nathan Hale 63
Fri, Dec 1 Mount Rainier 32 Seattle Christian 76
Mon, Dec 4 Mount Rainier 34 Auburn 46
* Wed, Dec 6 Mount Rainier 40 Kent Meridian 34
* Fri, Dec 8 Mount Rainier 37 Kentwood 50
* Tue, Dec 12 Mount Rainier 23 Kentlake 51
* Thu, Dec 14 Mount Rainier 31 Kentridge 68
* Sat, Dec 16 Mount Rainier 27 Hazen 41
* Tue, Dec 19 Mount Rainier 24 Kennedy Catholic 39
Wed, Dec 27 Mount Rainier 31 Decatur 47
Thu, Dec 28 Mount Rainier 39 Lynnwood 67
* Wed, Jan 3 Mount Rainier 42 Tahoma 51
* Fri, Jan 5 Mount Rainier 56 Kent Meridian 37
* Tue, Jan 9 Mount Rainier 31 Kentwood 51
* Fri, Jan 12 Mount Rainier 26 Kentlake 60
Sat, Jan 13 Mount Rainier 39 Auburn Mountainview 66
* Wed, Jan 17 Mount Rainier 13 Kentridge 65
* Fri, Jan 19 Mount Rainier 29 Hazen 40
* Tue, Jan 23 Mount Rainier 32 Tahoma 48
* Fri, Jan 26 Mount Rainier 25 Kennedy Catholic 43

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 34A NPSL at Kntlk & Tahoma
Feb 5 - Feb 174A District at Area Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 34A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy