League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Mount Rainier
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Softball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma101132
Kentwood92115
Kennedy Catholic83107
Kentridge7386
Mt Rainier5778
Kentlake28313
Hazen28311
Kent Meridian011014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 22
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 29 **
Enumclaw
Decatur *


Tuesday, Apr 23
Final
Scored By: Frank.Scandiffio1
3Kentwood
2Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Rachel.Comstock
0Hazen
16Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Bret.Christianson
4Kentlake
20Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Kristin.Herren
12Federal Way
2Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Kuykendall1
2Auburn Riv
7Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Zach.Barner1
1Decatur
14T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Rob.McMartin1
0Kent Meridian
1Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Echart
7Auburn
2Enumclaw *


Wednesday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Kurtis.Brandel
29Kennedy Catholic
2Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Jordan.Walley1
0Kent Meridian
16Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Rachel.Comstock
8Tahoma
1Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Graf1
0Mt Rainier
7Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Brenna.Nesper
3Auburn MV
10Auburn *


Awaiting Score
Auburn Riv
Decatur *


Decatur
Final
Scored By: Mike.Echart
3Todd Beamer
2Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Sean.Praven
2T Jefferson
9Federal Way *


Thursday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Gary.Graf1
0Kentridge
8Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Kurtis.Brandel
20Mt Rainier
0Hazen *


Friday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
Kentridge
Lindbergh *


LHS
4:00 PM
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


Wilson
4:00 PM
Auburn
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
4:00 PM
Auburn MV
T Jefferson *


TJHS
6:00 PM
Hazen
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Mount Rainier Highline
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 13 Mount Rainier 9 Todd Beamer 7
Tue, Mar 19 Mount Rainier 3 Federal Way 12
* Thu, Mar 21 Mount Rainier 6 Kentridge 8
* Tue, Mar 26 Mount Rainier 0 Tahoma 10
* Thu, Mar 28 Mount Rainier 18 Kentlake 6
* Mon, Apr 1 Mount Rainier 1 Kennedy Catholic 11
* Tue, Apr 2 Mount Rainier 2 Kentwood 11
* Wed, Apr 3 Mount Rainier 2 Kennedy Catholic 10
* Tue, Apr 16 Mount Rainier 4 Kentridge 10
* Wed, Apr 17 Mount Rainier 6 Tahoma 5
* Thu, Apr 18 Mount Rainier 20 Kent Meridian 0
Fri, Apr 19 Mount Rainier 19 Tyee 5
* Tue, Apr 23 Mount Rainier 20 Kentlake 4
* Wed, Apr 24 Mount Rainier 0 Kentwood 7
* Thu, Apr 25 Mount Rainier 20 Hazen 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 30 Hazen
4:00 PM Home MRHS
* Thu, May 2 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Away Wilson
Thu, May 9 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament
Decatur (Host)
TBD Away KSCCPrk
Fri, May 10 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament
Decatur (Host)
TBD Away KSCCPrk

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 14 - May 184A WCD/SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy