League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Softball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma140217
Kentwood122187
Kennedy Catholic951110
Kentlake861011
Kentridge68611
Mt Rainier59613
Hazen212216
Kent Meridian014117


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 25
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Kentwood
10Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
8Monroe
0Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
4Auburn MV
11Richland *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
8Auburn Riv
6Eastlake *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
11Kentwood
6University *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Tahoma
1Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
4Auburn Riv
20Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
7Kentwood
8Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
6Tahoma
10Newport *


Saturday, May 26
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
2Auburn Riv
15Richland *


coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
Mon, Mar 12 Mount Rainier 4 Decatur 17
Wed, Mar 14 Mount Rainier 1 Auburn 10
Fri, Mar 16 Mount Rainier 4 Highline 2
Tue, Mar 20 Mount Rainier 8 Todd Beamer 10
* Wed, Mar 28 Mount Rainier 10 Hazen 9
* Thu, Mar 29 Mount Rainier 17 Kent Meridian 1
* Fri, Mar 30 Mount Rainier 0 Kentwood 19
* Tue, Apr 3 Mount Rainier 6 Kennedy Catholic 11
* Fri, Apr 6 Mount Rainier 1 Tahoma 17
* Tue, Apr 17 Mount Rainier 15 Hazen 7
* Wed, Apr 18 Mount Rainier 8 Kentwood 13
Fri, Apr 20 Mount Rainier 8 Decatur 19
* Tue, Apr 24 Mount Rainier 13 Kent Meridian 1
* Wed, Apr 25 Mount Rainier 9 Kennedy Catholic 12
* Fri, Apr 27 Mount Rainier 0 Tahoma 14
* Tue, May 1 Mount Rainier 12 Kentridge 2
* Tue, May 1 Mount Rainier 3 Kentridge 4
* Thu, May 3 Mount Rainier 10 Kentlake 11
Fri, May 4 Mount Rainier Federal Way
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, May 9 Mount Rainier 2 Kentlake 12
* Thu, May 10 NPSL Tournament
* Fri, May 11 NPSL Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 194A WCD-SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
May 25 - May 264A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy