League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Mount Rainier
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood131131
Hazen131131
Kentridge9595
Mt Rainier95105
Tahoma59511
Kennedy Catholic5959
Kent Meridian212212
Kentlake014014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 6 Mount Rainier 5 Kent Meridian 0
* Fri, Sep 7 Mount Rainier 1 Hazen 4
* Thu, Sep 13 Mount Rainier 3 Kentridge 2
* Fri, Sep 14 Mount Rainier 5 Kentlake 0
* Tue, Sep 18 Mount Rainier 2 Kentwood 3
* Thu, Sep 20 Mount Rainier 4 Kennedy Catholic 1
* Fri, Sep 21 Mount Rainier 5 Tahoma 0
Mon, Sep 24 Mount Rainier 5 Highline 0
* Tue, Sep 25 Mount Rainier 4 Kent Meridian 1
* Thu, Sep 27 Mount Rainier 2 Hazen 3
* Fri, Sep 28 Mount Rainier 5 Kentlake 0
* Tue, Oct 2 Mount Rainier 2 Kentridge 3
* Thu, Oct 4 Mount Rainier 1 Kentwood 4
* Wed, Oct 10 Mount Rainier 5 Kennedy Catholic 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Mount Rainier 3 Tahoma 2
* Sat, Oct 13 Divisonal Playoffs
* Mon, Oct 15 NPSL Cross Over
* Tue, Oct 16 NPSL Cross Over

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy