League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Mount Rainier
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 10 Kent Meridian
3:30 PM Home MRHS
* Thu, Sep 12 Hazen
3:30 PM Home MRHS
* Fri, Sep 13 Kentlake
3:30 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Sep 17 Kentridge
3:30 PM Away KRHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Kentwood
3:30 PM Home MRHS
* Fri, Sep 20 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away SteveCox
* Tue, Sep 24 Tahoma
3:30 PM Home MRHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Kent Meridian
3:30 PM Away KMHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Hazen
3:30 PM Away Hazen
* Thu, Oct 3 Kentlake
3:30 PM Home MRHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Kentridge
3:30 PM Home MRHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Kentwood
3:30 PM Away KWHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Home MRHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Tahoma
3:30 PM Away Tahoma
Fri, Oct 18 NPSL divisional playoff
Kent Meridian (Host)
3:30 PM Away KMHS
Sat, Oct 19 NPSL cross over tournament
Auburn (Host)
9:00 AM Away AHS
Mon, Oct 21 NPSL Cross Over tournament
Auburn (Host)
9:00 AM Away AHS
Tue, Oct 22 NPSL Cross Over Tournament
Auburn (Host)
3:00 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:30 PMWest Central District
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy