Girls Tennis

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 13 Mount Rainier 1 Kent Meridian 4
* Thu, Mar 14 Mount Rainier 1 Hazen 4
Fri, Mar 15 Mount Rainier 4 Highline 1
* Tue, Mar 19 Mount Rainier 5 Kentlake 0
* Thu, Mar 21 Mount Rainier 2 Kentridge 3
* Tue, Mar 26 Mount Rainier 1 Kentwood 4
* Thu, Mar 28 Mount Rainier 2 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Tue, Apr 2 Mount Rainier 1 Tahoma 4
* Wed, Apr 3 Mount Rainier 3 Auburn 2
* Thu, Apr 4 Mount Rainier 1 Kent Meridian 3
* Tue, Apr 16 Mount Rainier 0 Hazen 5
* Thu, Apr 18 Mount Rainier 4 Kentlake 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Mount Rainier 3 Kentridge 2
* Thu, Apr 25 Mount Rainier 1 Kentwood 4
* Mon, Apr 29 Mount Rainier 2 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Tue, Apr 30 Mount Rainier 2 Tahoma 3
Mon, May 6 NPSL double elimination tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 11:00 AMNPSL (divisional playoffs) single elim at Kent-Meridian High School
 May 4, 9:00 AMNPSL playoff (double elim) at Auburn High School
 May 16, 3:30 PMWest Central District at Boeing
 May 24, 3:30 PMState at Hazen High School

 
Arbter Schedule