League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 Chief Sealth
7:00 PM Away CSHS
Wed, Nov 28 Highline
7:00 PM Away Highline
* Tue, Dec 4 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Hazen
7:00 PM Home MRHS
Sat, Dec 8 Bonney Lake
8:30 PM Home Highline
        Alliance Flooring Showdown
* Tue, Dec 11 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home MRHS
Wed, Jan 2 Auburn
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
* Tue, Jan 8 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Sat, Jan 12 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
* Fri, Jan 18 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Tue, Jan 22 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home MRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy