League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Mount Rainier
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 30 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
Mon, Dec 2 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Dec 5 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home MRHS
Tue, Dec 10 Battle Ground
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home MRHS
Sat, Dec 14 Mountlake Terrace
2:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
* Thu, Dec 19 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
Sat, Dec 21 Chief Sealth
7:00 PM Home MRHS
Fri, Dec 27 Highline
5:00 PM Home MRHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Hazen
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Sat, Jan 18 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy