League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Mount Rainier
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge122197
Mt Rainier104178
Kentwood861211
Kentlake86118
Kennedy Catholic861212
Tahoma4101010
Hazen410615
Kent Meridian212614


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
Mon, Nov 26 HPS Jamboree
Wed, Nov 28 Mount Rainier 69 Highline 44
Fri, Nov 30 Mount Rainier 71 Chief Sealth 44
Sat, Dec 1 Mount Rainier 63 Issaquah 53
* Tue, Dec 4 Mount Rainier 43 Kentwood 53
* Fri, Dec 7 Mount Rainier 61 Hazen 56
Sat, Dec 8 Mount Rainier 50 Bonney Lake 20
* Tue, Dec 11 Mount Rainier 76 Kentlake 73
* Fri, Dec 14 Mount Rainier 51 Kentridge 64
* Tue, Dec 18 Mount Rainier 57 Kent Meridian 52
* Thu, Dec 20 Mount Rainier 48 Tahoma 51
Fri, Dec 21 Mount Rainier 67 Foss 69
Wed, Jan 2 Mount Rainier 59 Auburn 63
* Fri, Jan 4 Mount Rainier 59 Kennedy Catholic 61
* Tue, Jan 8 Mount Rainier 70 Kentwood 62
* Thu, Jan 10 Mount Rainier 59 Kentlake 42
* Sat, Jan 12 Mount Rainier 55 Kentridge 51
* Tue, Jan 15 Mount Rainier 63 Hazen 61
* Fri, Jan 18 Mount Rainier 60 Tahoma 53
* Tue, Jan 22 Mount Rainier 70 Kent Meridian 47
* Fri, Jan 25 Mount Rainier 57 Kennedy Catholic 54
* Thu, Jan 31 NPSL Tournament
* Fri, Feb 1 NPSL Tournament
* Sat, Feb 2 NPSL Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at Enumclaw High School
  Sat, Feb 2 Auburn Won 59-48
Feb 5 - Feb 184A District at Area Sites
  Thu, Feb 7 Kennedy Catholic Won 69-67
  Wed, Feb 13 Kentridge Won 59-58
  Fri, Feb 15 Curtis Lost 77-65
  Sat, Feb 16 Union Lost 84-56
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy