League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood120153
Kennedy Catholic102144
Kentridge84135
Mt Rainier6689
Tahoma48711
Kentlake48513
Kent Meridian39612
Hazen111315


alt2:Standings Square
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Scoreboard Square
Monday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Brad.Valentine1
46Vashon Island
39Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Townsend1
80Auburn
37Mt. Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
39Enumclaw
52Post Falls, ID *


Final
Scored By: Jeff Shipley, Ted House
48Lynden
43Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Olson1
78Shorecrest
53Auburn Riv *


Wednesday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: John.Yellam
45Enumclaw
52Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Hansen
39T Jefferson
61Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Annette.Duvall2
43Todd Beamer
67Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Don.Hoffman
58Hazen
60Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Blake.Solomon
47Kent Meridian
64Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Dave.Jamison
41Mt Rainier
74Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Bill.Hawk1
59Kentlake
65Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Olson1
45Auburn MV
68Auburn Riv *


Friday, Jan 19
Final
Scored By: terry.johnson2
45T Jefferson
82Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Hansen
45Todd Beamer
63Auburn *


Final
Scored By: John.Yellam
26Auburn MV
66Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Annette.Duvall2
72Auburn Riv
74Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Dave.Jamison
40Kentlake
49Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Don.Hoffman
50Kent Meridian
51Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Blake.Solomon
43Tahoma
58Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Tremain.Mack
43Hazen
60Mt Rainier *


Saturday, Jan 20
3:30 PM
Bethel
Decatur *


Decatur
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
Mon, Nov 27 HPS Jamboree
Tue, Nov 28 Mount Rainier 58 Chief Sealth 74
Fri, Dec 1 Mount Rainier 59 Tyee 40
Sat, Dec 2 Mount Rainier 46 Peninsula 57
* Wed, Dec 6 Mount Rainier 42 Kent Meridian 38
* Fri, Dec 8 Mount Rainier 39 Kentwood 68
* Tue, Dec 12 Mount Rainier 47 Kentlake 45
* Thu, Dec 14 Mount Rainier 49 Kentridge 52
* Sat, Dec 16 Mount Rainier 60 Hazen 55
* Tue, Dec 19 Mount Rainier 52 Kennedy Catholic 58
Fri, Dec 22 Mount Rainier 52 Highline 60
Thu, Dec 28 Mount Rainier 63 Lynnwood 54
* Wed, Jan 3 Mount Rainier 50 Tahoma 57
* Fri, Jan 5 Mount Rainier 62 Kent Meridian 57
* Tue, Jan 9 Mount Rainier 52 Kentwood 66
* Fri, Jan 12 Mount Rainier 50 Kentlake 40
* Wed, Jan 17 Mount Rainier 41 Kentridge 74
* Fri, Jan 19 Mount Rainier 60 Hazen 43

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 23 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home MRHS
Wed, Jan 24 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EVCampus
* Fri, Jan 26 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home MRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 174A District at Area Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 34A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 30, 12:00 AMNPSL Tie-Breaker Games at TBD
 Feb 1, 12:00 AM
Feb 2, 12:00 AM
Feb 3, 12:00 AM
NPSL Sub-District Tournament at TBD
 Feb 6, 12:00 AMWCD Tournament at TBD
 Feb 23, 12:00 AMWIAA Regional Tournament at TBD
 Feb 28, 12:00 AMWIAA State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy