League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Mount Rainier
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 24 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away Hogan Pk
* Fri, Mar 27 Kentlake
4:00 PM Home MRHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away Kennedy
* Fri, Apr 3 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Home MRHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Hazen
4:00 PM Home MRHS
* Thu, Apr 9 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Hazen
* Tue, Apr 14 Kentridge
4:00 PM Home MRHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Kentridge
4:00 PM Away Hogan Pk
* Thu, Apr 16 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Home MRHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Away Hogan Pk
* Thu, Apr 23 Tahoma
4:00 PM Home MRHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Tahoma
6:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Tue, Apr 28 Kentwood
4:00 PM Away KWHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Kentwood
4:00 PM Home MRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 23 - May 304A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy