League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Boys Track
NPSL 4A -
 WLT
Todd Beamer700
Tahoma500
Auburn MV402
Enumclaw410
Kent Meridian620
Kentridge630
Auburn Riv213
Federal Way430
Auburn222
Decatur241
T Jefferson250
Kentwood380
Hazen130
Kentlake170
Mt Rainier040
Kennedy Catholic050


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, May 24
 
STATE Meet
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn
Kent Meridian *


Friday, May 25
 
STATE Meet
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn
Kent Meridian *


Saturday, May 26
 
STATE Meet
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn
Kent Meridian *


coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
Thu, Mar 8 HPS Jamboree
        @ Highline Memorial
* Wed, Mar 21 Mount Rainier 36 Auburn Riverside 103
* Thu, Mar 29 Mount Rainier 22 Todd Beamer 118
* Wed, Apr 18 Mount Rainier 28 Kent Meridian 116
* Wed, Apr 25 Mount Rainier 41 Thomas Jefferson 111
Fri, May 4 All Highline Schools Meet
* Fri, May 11 NPSL Meet
Mount Rainier Kent Meridian (Host)
Auburn
Auburn Mountainview
Auburn Riverside
Decatur
Enumclaw
Federal Way
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic
Kentlake
Kentridge
Kentwood
Todd Beamer
Tahoma
Thomas Jefferson

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 3:30 PM
May 19, 3:30 PM
WCD Meet at French Field
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
STATE Meet
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy