League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Mount Rainier
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tahoma823923
Hazen715735
Mt Rainier841842
Kentridge661761
Kent Meridian445645
Kentwood562672
Kentlake274284
Kennedy Catholic11112111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 22
Final
Scored By: Troy.Peterson1
0Enumclaw
3Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Kendrick.Matthews
0Kent Meridian
0Hazen *


Final
Scored By: John.Yellam
2Auburn Riv
0Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Baumgardt
0T Jefferson
8Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Joey.West
2Decatur
1Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Barry.Smith
4Kennedy Catholic
2Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Mohn
0Kentridge
1Mt Rainier *


Tuesday, Apr 23
Final
Scored By: Ray.Johnson
0Tahoma
2Kentwood *


Wednesday, Apr 24
5:00 PM
Enumclaw
T Jefferson *


TJHS
5:30 PM
Auburn
Todd Beamer *


FedWay
7:30 PM
Federal Way
Decatur *


FedWay
7:30 PM
Auburn MV
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
7:30 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


Hazen
Friday, Apr 26
7:30 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentlake *


KLHS
7:30 PM
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


French
7:30 PM
Tahoma
Kentridge *


KRHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 HPS Jamboree
* Tue, Mar 12 Mount Rainier 0 Hazen 0
Wed, Mar 13 Mount Rainier 1 Thomas Jefferson 1
* Fri, Mar 15 Mount Rainier 3 Kentwood 1
* Tue, Mar 19 Mount Rainier 0 Kent Meridian 1
* Fri, Mar 22 Mount Rainier 3 Kennedy Catholic 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Mount Rainier 2 Tahoma 3
* Fri, Mar 29 Mount Rainier 1 Kentridge 0
* Tue, Apr 2 Mount Rainier 6 Kentlake 0
* Thu, Apr 4 Mount Rainier 0 Hazen 1
* Mon, Apr 8 Mount Rainier 2 Kentwood 1
* Wed, Apr 10 Mount Rainier 0 Kent Meridian 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Mount Rainier 5 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Fri, Apr 19 Mount Rainier 1 Tahoma 0
* Mon, Apr 22 Mount Rainier 1 Kentridge 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Apr 26 Kentlake
7:30 PM Away KLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 44A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Highline/Tahoma
May 7 - May 114A WCD/SW at
May 13 - May 254A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy