League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Soccer
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 HPS Jamboree
Tue, Mar 13 Mount Rainier 0 Wilson 1
Wed, Mar 14 Mount Rainier 2 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Fri, Mar 16 Mount Rainier 1 Kentridge 1
* Tue, Mar 20 Mount Rainier 0 Kentlake 0
* Fri, Mar 23 Mount Rainier 2 Kennedy Catholic 2
* Tue, Mar 27 Mount Rainier 1 Hazen 1
* Fri, Mar 30 Mount Rainier 2 Kent Meridian 2
* Mon, Apr 2 Mount Rainier 0 Kentwood 2
* Wed, Apr 4 Mount Rainier 5 Tahoma 0
* Mon, Apr 9 Mount Rainier 1 Kentridge 1
* Wed, Apr 11 Mount Rainier 2 Kentlake 1
* Tue, Apr 17 Mount Rainier 1 Kennedy Catholic 1
* Thu, Apr 19 Mount Rainier 1 Hazen 1
* Tue, Apr 24 Mount Rainier 1 Kent Meridian 0
* Fri, Apr 27 Mount Rainier 2 Kentwood 0
* Tue, May 1 Mount Rainier 1 Tahoma 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Thu, May 10 South Kitsap Lost 2-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy