League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Football
NPSL 4A - Valley
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen3164
Auburn MV3137
Federal Way2264
Kentlake1364
Auburn1328


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 AMHS Football Team
Photo By: Photographs of LifePhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
Fri, Aug 31 Auburn Mountainview 17 Auburn Riverside 21
Fri, Sep 7 Auburn Mountainview 0 Enumclaw 49
Thu, Sep 13 Auburn Mountainview 24 Kentridge 27
* Fri, Sep 21 Auburn Mountainview 37 Federal Way 34
Fri, Sep 28 Auburn Mountainview 27 Kent Meridian 38
* Fri, Oct 5 Auburn Mountainview 29 Auburn 37
* Thu, Oct 11 Auburn Mountainview 31 Kentlake 17
* Fri, Oct 19 Auburn Mountainview 8 Hazen 7
Fri, Oct 26 Auburn Mountainview 7 Todd Beamer 26

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 2 Mount Vernon Lost 47-6
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Playoff Game - November 2nd

Oct 26, 2018 10:57 AM

We will be hosting our first round playoff game at 7pm on November 2nd. Since this is a playoff game - NPSL passes will not be accepted. Please see the below list for prices to attend the game:

General Admission $7.00

Students w/ASB (HS & MS) $5.00

Senior Citizens $5.00

Elementary $5.00

Pre-school Free

Students from both schools (home & away) must pay.

Only passes accepted are WSCA & WSSAAA passes.


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy