League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw6183
Auburn Riv6182
Todd Beamer5273
Auburn MV4346
Federal Way3446
Auburn3464
T Jefferson1619
Decatur0737


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Team Picture
Photo By: Photographs of LifePhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Auburn Mountainview 20 Kentlake 21
Fri, Sep 8 Auburn Mountainview 14 Lincoln 49
* Thu, Sep 14 Auburn Mountainview 17 Federal Way 21
* Fri, Sep 22 Auburn Mountainview 10 Auburn Riverside 49
* Thu, Sep 28 Auburn Mountainview 36 Thomas Jefferson 10
* Fri, Oct 6 Auburn Mountainview 30 Auburn 17
* Fri, Oct 13 Auburn Mountainview 27 Todd Beamer 26
* Fri, Oct 20 Auburn Mountainview 48 Decatur 27
* Thu, Oct 26 Auburn Mountainview 3 Enumclaw 42

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 44A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
  Fri, Nov 3 Puyallup Lost 42-13
Nov 10 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Playoff Game - November 4th

Oct 26, 2016 10:14 AM

We will be hosting our first round playoff game vs the Bothell Cougars at 7pm on November 4th. Since this is a playoff game - NPSL passes will not be accepted. Please see the below list for prices to attend the game:

General Admission $7.00

Students w/ASB (HS & MS) $5.00

Senior Citizens $5.00

Elementary $5.00

Pre-school Free

Students from both schools (home & away) must pay.

Only passes accepted are WSCA & WSSAAA passes.

Weekly Schedules

Oct 2, 2016 6:39 PM

The weekly schedules and Monday suit lists will be posted in the Documents section on the left.


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy