Volleyball
NPSL - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 12 AMHS Classic
TBD Home AMHS
Wed, Sep 16 Kentwood
7:15 PM Home AMHS
Tue, Sep 22 Kentlake
7:15 PM Away KLHS
Thu, Sep 24 Kentridge
7:15 PM Away KRHS
Mon, Sep 28 Mount Rainier
7:15 PM Away MRHS
Wed, Sep 30 Kent Meridian
7:15 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Thomas Jefferson
7:15 PM Home AMHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Auburn Riverside
7:15 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Auburn
7:15 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Decatur
7:15 PM Home AMHS
* Wed, Oct 21 Federal Way
7:15 PM Away FWHS
* Mon, Oct 26 Todd Beamer
7:15 PM Home AMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule