League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv70164
Enumclaw52811
Auburn52910
Federal Way52810
Auburn MV34412
Decatur25513
T Jefferson16212
Todd Beamer07015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 22
11:45 AM
Auburn Riv
Mead *


SunDome
1:30 PM
Issaquah
Tahoma *


SunDome
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Auburn Mountainview 0 Emerald Ridge 3
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
Tue, Sep 17 Auburn Mountainview 0 Olympia 3
Thu, Sep 19 Auburn Mountainview 0 Interlake 3
Wed, Sep 25 Auburn Mountainview 0 Kentwood 3
Tue, Oct 1 Auburn Mountainview 0 Kent Meridian 3
Thu, Oct 3 Auburn Mountainview 3 Hazen 0
Tue, Oct 8 Auburn Mountainview 1 Mount Rainier 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Auburn Mountainview 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Auburn Mountainview 3 Todd Beamer 2
* Wed, Oct 16 Auburn Mountainview 1 Auburn 3
* Mon, Oct 21 Auburn Mountainview 3 Decatur 0
* Thu, Oct 24 Auburn Mountainview 1 Enumclaw 3
* Mon, Oct 28 Auburn Mountainview 0 Federal Way 3
* Wed, Oct 30 Auburn Mountainview 0 Auburn Riverside 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 94A NPSL at Kentwood High School
  Thu, Nov 7 Kentwood Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Kentlake Lost 3-1
Nov 7 - Nov 94A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Nov 12 - Nov 164A WCD/SW at Curtis High School
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy