League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0001
Auburn MV0002
Auburn Riv0011
Decatur0021
Enumclaw0003
Federal Way0010
T Jefferson0012
Todd Beamer0001


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Boomer PhotographyPhoto Store
Monday, Sep 16
Final
Scored By: Richard.Abiador2
0Kennedy Catholic
3North Creek *


Final
Scored By: Taylor.Buell2
0Decatur
3Curtis *


Tuesday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Jill.Fox-Mullen
3Tahoma
0Emerald Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Allison.Wood2
1Enumclaw
3Sumner *


Final
Scored By: Bob.Kickner1
0Auburn MV
3Olympia *


Final
Scored By: Patrick.Taitano
3Rogers (Puy)
0Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Mikayla.Elliott
0Forest Ridge
3Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Christiansen
3Black Hills
0Kent Meridian *


Wednesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Maria.Bahlenhorst
1Puyallup
3Tahoma *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Sep 19 **
Rogers (Puy)
Federal Way *


Thursday, Sep 19
Awaiting Score
Emerald Ridge
Kentwood *


KWHS
Final
Scored By: Josie.Dalrymple
3South Kitsap
1Auburn *


Awaiting Score
Hazen
Enumclaw *


EHS
Awaiting Score
La Conner
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
Final
Scored By: Liz.Quitiquit1
3Bellarmine
0Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Jennifer.Oney
0T Jefferson
3Spanaway Lake *


Awaiting Score
Interlake
Auburn MV *


AMHS
Awaiting Score
Rogers (Puy)
Federal Way *


FWHS
Friday, Sep 20
7:15 PM
Tyee
Decatur *


Decatur
Saturday, Sep 21
Time TBD
Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Union
Tumwater
Snohomish
Skyline
Ridgefield
Prairie
Olympia
Oak Harbor
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Lynden
Lakeside
Lake Stevens
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Kamiak
Jackson
Interlake
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Glacier Peak
Ferndale
Emerald Ridge
Curtis
Columbia River
Capital
Camas
Bothell
Kentwood *


KWHS
10:00 AM
TPCVOB Invite
Peninsula
North Mason
Kingston
Granite Falls
Washington *


WHS
10:00 PM
TPVBC
Federal Way
Washington *


WHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Auburn Mountainview 0 Emerald Ridge 3
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
Tue, Sep 17 Auburn Mountainview 0 Olympia 3
Thu, Sep 19 Auburn Mountainview Interlake

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 25 Kentwood
7:15 PM Away KWHS
Tue, Oct 1 Kent Meridian
Away KMHS
Thu, Oct 3 Hazen
7:15 PM Home AMHS
Tue, Oct 8 Mount Rainier
7:15 PM Away MRHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Thomas Jefferson
7:15 PM Away TJHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Todd Beamer
7:15 PM Away ToddBmr
* Wed, Oct 16 Auburn
7:15 PM Home AMHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Decatur
7:15 PM Away Decatur
* Wed, Oct 23 Enumclaw
7:15 PM Home AMHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Federal Way
7:15 PM Away FWHS
* Wed, Oct 30 Auburn Riverside
7:15 PM Home AMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy