Volleyball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Auburn Mountainview 0 Emerald Ridge 3
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
Tue, Sep 17 Auburn Mountainview 0 Olympia 3
Thu, Sep 19 Auburn Mountainview 0 Interlake 3
Wed, Sep 25 Auburn Mountainview 0 Kentwood 3
Tue, Oct 1 Auburn Mountainview 0 Kent Meridian 3
Thu, Oct 3 Auburn Mountainview 3 Hazen 0
Tue, Oct 8 Auburn Mountainview 1 Mount Rainier 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Auburn Mountainview 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Auburn Mountainview 3 Todd Beamer 2
* Wed, Oct 16 Auburn Mountainview 1 Auburn 3
* Mon, Oct 21 Auburn Mountainview 3 Decatur 0
* Thu, Oct 24 Auburn Mountainview 1 Enumclaw 3
* Mon, Oct 28 Auburn Mountainview 0 Federal Way 3
* Wed, Oct 30 Auburn Mountainview 0 Auburn Riverside 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 13 - Nov 163A WCD/SW at BLHS & CHS
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
 Dec 31 at
  Thu, Nov 7 Kentwood Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Kentlake Lost 3-1
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School

 
Arbter Schedule